| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Friendship Amidst Loss by KimicThranduilion Teen
When Legolas and his troop become targets for slave traders tragedy strikes and the Prince suffers a devastating loss after...
The World breaks Everyone by mangacrack Explicit
Strength isn’t just about how much you can handle before you break. It’s also about how much you must handle...
A liaison in the Great Greenwood by Azukiel Explicit
Legolas has loved Adlanniel since before she came of age, and she has loved him dearly. However, when Legolas volunteers...
The Secret Language Brother by Encairion Mature
Caranthir and Curufin’s story Part of the Price of Eternity series
The song of tomorrow by Nuredhel Explicit
The past reaches out towards the future...A living mystery is being delivered to the king of Mirkwood as a gift and a strange...
Melpomaen the Elfling by Glorfindel Explicit
Melpomaen is a reborn elfling. He has two fathers because Saruman cursed one of them to fall pregnant to the next elf they...
Summer Heat by Glorfindel Explicit
A modern day, elves who never sailed, detective story in the style of film noir. Erestor was the most evil...

Site Info

Members: 468
Series: 78
Stories: 1562
Chapters: 7953
Word count: 23631500
Authors: 134
Reviews: 14039
Reviewers: 215
Newest Member: paradis artificiels
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 52
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 10
Members:

Shoutbox

Caunedhiel
05/27/17 03:49 pm
Thanks Ziggy ! I keep posting everywhere and handed out posters. fingers crossed xx
ziggy
05/27/17 12:03 pm
you can go in and look. Don't give up. He'll be somewhere tucked up warm and living off mice. I pray anyway.xx
ziggy
05/27/17 12:02 pm
Caunedhiel- keeping everything crossed for your moggy's safe return- I have had one go missing for days and it was stuck in a neighbour's garage- GO BACK and look everywhere- ask people if you
Caunedhiel
05/26/17 09:58 pm
Thank you @Naledi and @Ysilme :( still not turned up but i hope wherever he is, he's being looked after x
Ysilme
05/26/17 12:14 am
So sorry to hear about your cat, Caunedhiel, and keep my fingers tightly crossed for him to be all right and come back. It's so hard to lose them, and harder still to not know what's happened.
Naledi
05/24/17 08:35 pm
Thanks Gabriel. It's hard to take in the things that are happening all round the world at the moment.
Gabriel
05/24/17 10:13 am
I hope this message finds everyone and their families in the UK safe and well. You are in our thoughts. Kia Kaha {Stay Strong} Love from NZ.
Naledi
05/23/17 07:32 pm
Oh no - I hope your cat turns up soon. It's so worrying when a pet goes missing:(
Caunedhiel
05/21/17 02:18 pm
Lost my 1 year old cat oreo this weekend! been out looking for him, posted to facebook, rang the vets but nothing has been seen of him since friday :( very worried its so unusual for him
Naledi
05/20/17 04:57 pm
Yes the bit I did was near Ludlow - around the Knighton and Kington sections. I love Ludlow, too!
Shout Archive


10 Most Reviewed Series

by Encairion [Reviews - 1039]
Summary:

I refuse to accept that the Eldar are bound to the starless midnight of these petty lives the Valar have boxed us into. I refuse to accept that we will never walk through these shadows and into the bright daybreak of freedom!” –Fëanor in The Revolutionary and the Usurper

rn

He asked me to explain it. But how can one explain what the Silmarils were to the followers of the Fëanorions? Elrond, for all his love for Maglor, had never been a Fëanorion. How could I put into words the obsession turned worship? The Silmarils had risen to godhood, divine, in our eyes. They were the justification for our every deed, the reason we’d suffered so much. They were what made the deaths worth something. They were the light we fixed our eyes to in desolation. They were the things we cursed and blessed, bled for, hoped for, killed for. They were our salvation. They were our damnation. And they were nothing, nothing to the loyalty that put my feet on the path to Doriath, following my lords.” –Erestor in The Price of Duty

rn

His lips fell like a star on Fingolfin’s and launched them into orbit. Their chests crashed against each other, Fingolfin’s fingers shaking and starving in Fëanor’s hair, pulling and pushing and don’t you dare stop. Fëanor put his hand on Fingolfin’s neck, on his pulse, to hold his head right where he wanted it, and heard the pound pound pound of Fingolfin’s heart opening and closing in sync with his own.” –Come once again and save us


Category: Fiction
Characters: Amdír, Amras, Amrod, Amroth, Aragorn, Aredhel, Arwen, Aulë, Beleg, Beren, Black Numenorean, Caranthir, Celeborn, Celebrían, Celebrimbor, Celegorm, Curufin, Ecthelion, Eldarion, Elenwë, Elladan, Elrohir, Elrond, Elros, Eluréd, Elurín, Elwing, Eonwë, Erestor, Eärendil, Eärwen, Eöl, Fëanor, Finarfin, Finduilas, Fingolfin, Fingon, Finrod, Finwë, Galadriel, Gil-galad, Gildor, Gimli, Glorfindel, Gwindor, Idril, Indis, Irimë, Legolas, Lindir, Lúthien, Maedhros, Maeglin, Maglor, Mandos/Námo, Manwë, Melkor/Morgoth, Míriel, Narvi, Nerdanel, Nimrodel, OFC, OMC, Orodreth, Oromë, Oropher, Rúmil, Saruman, Sauron, Thranduil, Thuringwethil, Tuor, Turgon, Túrin, Voronwë
Content: Angst, AU, Character Death, Drama, Dubcon, Explicit Sex, Femmeslash, Het, Incest, Rape/Non-con, Romance, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 9
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


by Spiced Wine [Reviews - 674]
Summary:


~ At the end of the Third Age, Glorfindel and Vanim
Category: Fiction
Characters: Beleg, Caranthir, Celegorm, Curufin, Daeron, Elladan, Elrohir, Eluréd, Elurín, Fëanor, Fingolfin, Fingon, Finrod, Gil-galad, Glorfindel, Huan, Legolas, Maedhros, Maeglin, Maglor, Mouth of sauron, OFC, OMC, Orc, Thranduil, Túrin, Uruk-Hai
Content: Action/Adventure, Angst, AU, Drama, Dubcon, Erotica, Explicit Sex, Incest, Rape/Non-con, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 4
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


by Spiced Wine [Reviews - 481]
Summary:

A


~ A crossover between Esteliel's Ethuil'waew, the first story in her Anestel series, and my Dark Prince.

The story begins in approximately 500 Third Age, when Mirkwood is still the Greenwood. Following Ethuil'waew, Imladris and the Greenwood have been in a state of war for hundreds of years.

Alone, on a mission into the enemy realm, Glorfindel, darkened by war and cynicism, comes upon Legolas, not knowing who he is, and rapes him.

Legolas is a fertile male, a gift bestowed on his bloodline in Doriath, and he becomes pregnant. To his father, Thranduil, this gift is wound only with anguish and guilt, and he banishes his youngest son.

In Anestel, Legolas, in grief, journeys to Imladris and Glorfindel, in A Light In The East he is found by a tribe of semi-nomadic people from the Sea of Rhun, who travel North each spring to trade. Thus Legolas is taken South, and falls into the hands of Vanim
Category: Fiction
Characters: Glorfindel, Legolas, Maglor, OFC, OMC, Sauron, Thranduil
Content: Angst, AU, BDSM, Dubcon, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Mpreg, Rape/Non-con, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 2
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


by Spiced Wine [Reviews - 417]


by zeedrippyvessel [Reviews - 407]
Summary: The War of the Ring changed many things, including Rohan. rnrnActually, this is simply my need to explore the lives of eye candy we didn't see enough of, cappiche? This is also known as 'Rider-verse.'
Category: Fiction
Characters: Elfhelm, Éomer, Éowyn, Erkenbrand, Faramir, Gamling, Imrahil, Lothiriel, OFC, Theoden
Content: Action/Adventure, Angst, Character Death, Drama, Erotica, Explicit Sex, Het, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Mystery, Rape/Non-con, Romance
Challenges: None
Stories: 5
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


by curiouswombat [Reviews - 406]
Summary:

The original story 'Return of The Key' starts at the end of the Ring War, and ends with a brief scene after Legolas and Gimli, and others, have arrived in Valinor.

The other stories in the series were written as I began to fill in some of those long gaps between the two main parts of the story, and then the time period covered in the epilogue.

rn

Now, early 2014, there are also stories set in Valinor right up to, and past, the last line of 'Return of The Key'...
Category: Fiction
Characters: Aragorn, Arwen, Elladan, Elrohir, Éowyn, Faramir, Gandalf, Gimli, Legolas, OFC, OMC, Orophin, Rúmil, Thranduil
Content: Angst, Crossover, Drama, Erotica, Explicit Sex, Het, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Mystery, Romance
Challenges: None
Stories: 26
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]



Title: The Protege
by Alpha Ori [Reviews - 342]
Summary:
Crown Prince of the Greenwood, Legolas attends the Spring Festival opening ceremony in Imladris

Greenwood is an estranged land, yet the Spring Festival at Imladris promises to bring the Elven realms together. Join Legolas as he brings his people out of the darkness, and begins to understand his final destiny, finding love along the way.

Cover Artwork is by the amazing Arkoniel. You can visit her DA page here. Artwork for each chapter is by the wonderful Veveco. You can see more on Veveco's DA page

Warning: The NC-17 rating applies throughout, please be warned if you are likely to be offended by explicit sex.


Category: Fiction
Characters: Arwen, Celeborn, Elladan, Elrohir, Elrond, Erestor, Galadriel, Galion, Gandalf, Gildor, Glorfindel, Haldir, Legolas, Lindir, OFC, OMC, Radagast, Rúmil, Yavanna
Content: Drama, Explicit Sex, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Romance, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 6
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


by Glorfindel [Reviews - 324]
Summary:



History influences the future but what if the past met the future head on?



The concept started with a small elfling named Melpomaen and grew into a panorama of epics that bound together the lives of all the well known elves of the Third Age with the elves of the First and Second Ages; all of it heavily influenced by the sometimes vengeful and often obtuse whims of the Valar.



Revealed are the stories of those who lived the events of the past and had to cope with new futures, where sworn enemies are now related as close kin. What is the true destiny of the kinslayers and how will they cope in a sometimes hostile Third Age? Why are King Oropher and Lord Cirdan so blessed and yet, at the same time, so damned by the Valar? Why does no one trust the book of Elven Chronicles and who is the Master of the Grimoire of the Maiar?



So many questions!



How will it all end? Read and find out.




Category: Fiction
Characters: Aegnor, Amras, Amrod, Aredhel, Arwen, Aulë, Caranthir, Celeborn, Celebrían, Celebrimbor, Celegorm, Círdan, Curufin, Elladan, Elrohir, Elrond, Erestor, Estë, Eärendil, Fëanor, Finrod, Galadriel, Galdor, Gandalf, Gil-galad, Gildor, Glorfindel, Gwindor, Haldir, Irmo/Lórien, Legolas, Lindir, Maedhros, Maglor, Mandos/Námo, Manwë, Melkor/Morgoth, Melpomaen/Figwit, Míriel, Nerdanel, Nienna, OFC, OMC, Orc, Oromë, Oropher, Orophin, Ossë/Uinen, Rúmil, Saruman, Sauron, Thranduil, Tulkas, Ulmo, Uruk-Hai, Vairë, Vána, Varda/Elbereth, Yavanna
Content: Action/Adventure, Angst, AU, BDSM, Character Death, Drama, Dubcon, Erotica, Explicit Sex, Gen, Het, Horror, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Mpreg, Mystery, Romance, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 13
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


Title: The JaelVerse
by Jael [Reviews - 231]
Summary: The story of Thranduil, Legolas, and the House of Oropher in chronological order. These stories will cover the time period of classic Middle-earth, the First through Fourth Ages.
Category: Fiction
Characters: Galion, Legolas, Oropher, Thranduil
Content: Action/Adventure, Angst, AU, BDSM, Character Death, Drama, Dubcon, Erotica, Explicit Sex, Gen, Het, Horror, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Mpreg, Mystery, Romance, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 29
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


by cheekybeak [Reviews - 193]
Summary: Legolas and Elrohir battle through trauma and the sea-longing to try and find hope and a way to survive.
Category: Fiction
Characters: Aragorn, Arwen, Elladan, Elrohir, Erestor, Gimli, Glorfindel, Legolas
Content: Angst, Hurt/Comfort, Romance, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 6
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]