| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Istaril by Kalendeer Teen
She does not tell him that she will help with revenge, because she does not know yet if she should. But she tells him that...
Beware the Starless Midnight by cheekybeak General Audiences
Legolas arrives in Minas Tirith expecting a joyful reunion with his friends. Instead he finds tension, prejudice, and insurrection...
Laying the Foundation by lotrfan General Audiences
Elrond and Erestor bring the survivors of the defeat at Eregion to a new home, which will eventually become Imladris? Rivendell.
What Child Is This? by cheekybeak General Audiences
Legolas, Aragorn, a garden, a child, the future. 
A Feast of Ashes by Kalendeer General Audiences
In Barad Eithel, High King Fingolfin lives under the shadow of his half-brother, dead on the very spot where the fortress...
At the sign of the drunken goose by Chiara Cadrich General Audiences
Horor and humor tales from the Inn. New : a tale about Tolkien-fan associations.
Lonesome Rider by mangacrack Mature
In the Silmarillion Maglor is (allegedly) the sole survivor of his family.Here, it's someone else.

Site Info

Members: 475
Series: 83
Stories: 1659
Chapters: 8482
Word count: 25720926
Authors: 137
Reviews: 15752
Reviewers: 219
Newest Member: ainisarie
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 53
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 22
Members:

Shoutbox

Naledi
06/25/18 07:39 pm
I hope all goes well with your mum, Spiced. Sending you good thoughts xxx
Spiced Wine
06/25/18 03:50 pm
Thank you very much! I am up the hospital with her every day this week for pre-chemo tests and pick insertion. It’ll be a long week
Gabriel
06/25/18 01:18 pm
Oh dear, Spiced! My thoughts are with you both in this challenging time. Sending a lot of positivity your way.
NelyafinweFeanorion
06/25/18 06:16 am
Sending good thoughts to you and your mother, Spiced!
Spiced Wine
06/24/18 09:42 pm
I will go in and sit with her, it’ll take 4 hours and they said 1 or 2 people were welcome.
Spiced Wine
06/24/18 09:41 pm
My mother starts chemo Thursday. They’re not sure it’ll do any good, but any good thoughts appreciated.
Alquien
06/24/18 12:35 am
I know. But I'll have to wait till Monday to talk to my internet company. :/
Spiced Wine
06/23/18 09:37 pm
I remember it doing that years ago
Alquien
06/23/18 04:25 pm
I've tried both Google and Firefox since yesterday but I still can't get on. The connection keeps timing out. :/
Spiced Wine
06/23/18 01:21 pm
I have not tried, I’m afraid, Alquien
Shout Archive


10 Most Reviewed Series

by Encairion [Reviews - 1145]
Summary:

"I refuse to accept the Eldar are bound to the starless midnight of these petty lives the Valar have boxed us into. I refuse to accept that we will never walk through these shadows and into the bright daybreak of freedom!” –Fëanor in The Revolutionary and the Usurper

rn

"He asked me to explain it.  But how can one explain what the Silmarils were to the followers of the Fëanorions? Elrond, for all his love for Maglor, had never been a Fëanorion. How could I put into words the obsession turned worship? The Silmarils had risen to godhood, divine, in our eyes. They were the justification for our every deed, the reason we’d suffered so much. They were what made the deaths worth something. They were the light we fixed our eyes to in desolation. They were the things we cursed and blessed, bled for, hoped for, killed for. They were our salvation. They were our damnation. And they were nothing, nothing to the loyalty that put my feet on the path to Doriath, following my lords.” –Erestor in The Price of Duty

rn

"His lips fell like a star on Fingolfin’s and launched them into orbit. Their chests crashed against each other, Fingolfin’s fingers shaking and starving in Fëanor’s hair, pulling and pushing and don’t you dare stop. Fëanor put his hand on Fingolfin’s neck, on his pulse, to hold his head right where he wanted it, and heard the pound pound pound of Fingolfin’s heart opening and closing in sync with his own.” –Come once again and save us


Category: Fiction
Characters: Amdír, Amras, Amrod, Amroth, Aragorn, Aredhel, Arwen, Aulë, Beleg, Beren, Black Numenorean, Caranthir, Celeborn, Celebrían, Celebrimbor, Celegorm, Curufin, Eärendil, Eärwen, Ecthelion, Eldarion, Elenwë, Elladan, Elrohir, Elrond, Elros, Eluréd, Elurín, Elwing, Eöl, Eonwë, Erestor, Fëanor, Finarfin, Finduilas, Fingolfin, Fingon, Finrod, Finwë, Galadriel, Gil-galad, Gildor, Gimli, Glorfindel, Gwindor, Idril, Indis, Irimë, Legolas, Lindir, Lúthien, Maedhros, Maeglin, Maglor, Mandos/Námo, Manwë, Melkor/Morgoth, Míriel, Narvi, Nerdanel, Nimrodel, OFC, OMC, Orodreth, Oromë, Oropher, Rúmil, Saruman, Sauron, Thranduil, Thuringwethil, Tuor, Turgon, Túrin, Voronwë
Content: Angst, AU, Character Death, Drama, Dubcon, Explicit Sex, Femmeslash, Het, Incest, Rape/Non-con, Romance, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 10
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


by Spiced Wine [Reviews - 701]
Summary:


~ At the end of the Third Age, Glorfindel and Vanim
Category: Fiction
Characters: Beleg, Caranthir, Celegorm, Curufin, Daeron, Elladan, Elrohir, Eluréd, Elurín, Fëanor, Fingolfin, Fingon, Finrod, Gil-galad, Glorfindel, Huan, Legolas, Maedhros, Maeglin, Maglor, Mouth of sauron, OFC, OMC, Orc, Thranduil, Túrin, Uruk-Hai
Content: Action/Adventure, Angst, AU, Drama, Dubcon, Erotica, Explicit Sex, Incest, Rape/Non-con, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 4
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


Title: Darkness
by cheekybeak [Reviews - 498]
Summary: A non slash series. Three Hunters during the quest and afterwards.
Category: Fiction
Characters: Aragorn, Arwen, Elladan, Elrohir, Gandalf, Gimli, Legolas
Content: Action/Adventure, Angst, AU, Drama, Dubcon, Erotica, Explicit Sex, Incest, Rape/Non-con, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 12
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


by Spiced Wine [Reviews - 481]
Summary:

A


~ A crossover between Esteliel's Ethuil'waew, the first story in her Anestel series, and my Dark Prince.

The story begins in approximately 500 Third Age, when Mirkwood is still the Greenwood. Following Ethuil'waew, Imladris and the Greenwood have been in a state of war for hundreds of years.

Alone, on a mission into the enemy realm, Glorfindel, darkened by war and cynicism, comes upon Legolas, not knowing who he is, and rapes him.

Legolas is a fertile male, a gift bestowed on his bloodline in Doriath, and he becomes pregnant. To his father, Thranduil, this gift is wound only with anguish and guilt, and he banishes his youngest son.

In Anestel, Legolas, in grief, journeys to Imladris and Glorfindel, in A Light In The East he is found by a tribe of semi-nomadic people from the Sea of Rhun, who travel North each spring to trade. Thus Legolas is taken South, and falls into the hands of Vanim
Category: Fiction
Characters: Glorfindel, Legolas, Maglor, OFC, OMC, Sauron, Thranduil
Content: Angst, AU, BDSM, Dubcon, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Mpreg, Rape/Non-con, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 2
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


by Spiced Wine [Reviews - 433]


by zeedrippyvessel [Reviews - 407]
Summary: The War of the Ring changed many things, including Rohan. rnrnActually, this is simply my need to explore the lives of eye candy we didn't see enough of, cappiche? This is also known as 'Rider-verse.'
Category: Fiction
Characters: Elfhelm, Éomer, Éowyn, Erkenbrand, Faramir, Gamling, Imrahil, Lothiriel, OFC, Theoden
Content: Action/Adventure, Angst, Character Death, Drama, Erotica, Explicit Sex, Het, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Mystery, Rape/Non-con, Romance
Challenges: None
Stories: 5
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


by curiouswombat [Reviews - 406]
Summary:

The original story 'Return of The Key' starts at the end of the Ring War, and ends with a brief scene after Legolas and Gimli, and others, have arrived in Valinor.

The other stories in the series were written as I began to fill in some of those long gaps between the two main parts of the story, and then the time period covered in the epilogue.

rn

Now, early 2014, there are also stories set in Valinor right up to, and past, the last line of 'Return of The Key'...
Category: Fiction
Characters: Aragorn, Arwen, Elladan, Elrohir, Éowyn, Faramir, Gandalf, Gimli, Legolas, OFC, OMC, Orophin, Rúmil, Thranduil
Content: Angst, Crossover, Drama, Erotica, Explicit Sex, Het, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Mystery, Romance
Challenges: None
Stories: 26
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]



by Glorfindel [Reviews - 366]
Summary:



History influences the future but what if the past met the future head on?



The concept started with a small elfling named Melpomaen and grew into a panorama of epics that bound together the lives of all the well known elves of the Third Age with the elves of the First and Second Ages; all of it heavily influenced by the sometimes vengeful and often obtuse whims of the Valar.



Revealed are the stories of those who lived the events of the past and had to cope with new futures, where sworn enemies are now related as close kin. What is the true destiny of the kinslayers and how will they cope in a sometimes hostile Third Age? Why are King Oropher and Lord Cirdan so blessed and yet, at the same time, so damned by the Valar? Why does no one trust the book of Elven Chronicles and who is the Master of the Grimoire of the Maiar?



So many questions!



How will it all end? Read and find out.




Category: Fiction
Characters: Aegnor, Amras, Amrod, Aredhel, Arwen, Aulë, Caranthir, Celeborn, Celebrían, Celebrimbor, Celegorm, Círdan, Curufin, Elladan, Elrohir, Elrond, Erestor, Estë, Eärendil, Fëanor, Finrod, Galadriel, Galdor, Gandalf, Gil-galad, Gildor, Glorfindel, Gwindor, Haldir, Irmo/Lórien, Legolas, Lindir, Maedhros, Maglor, Mandos/Námo, Manwë, Melkor/Morgoth, Melpomaen/Figwit, Míriel, Nerdanel, Nienna, OFC, OMC, Orc, Oromë, Oropher, Orophin, Ossë/Uinen, Rúmil, Saruman, Sauron, Thranduil, Tulkas, Ulmo, Uruk-Hai, Vairë, Vána, Varda/Elbereth, Yavanna
Content: Action/Adventure, Angst, AU, BDSM, Character Death, Drama, Dubcon, Erotica, Explicit Sex, Gen, Het, Horror, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Mpreg, Mystery, Romance, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 13
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


Title: The Protege
by Alpha Ori [Reviews - 342]
Summary:
Crown Prince of the Greenwood, Legolas attends the Spring Festival opening ceremony in Imladris

Greenwood is an estranged land, yet the Spring Festival at Imladris promises to bring the Elven realms together. Join Legolas as he brings his people out of the darkness, and begins to understand his final destiny, finding love along the way.

Cover Artwork is by the amazing Arkoniel. You can visit her DA page here. Artwork for each chapter is by the wonderful Veveco. You can see more on Veveco's DA page

Warning: The NC-17 rating applies throughout, please be warned if you are likely to be offended by explicit sex.


Category: Fiction
Characters: Arwen, Celeborn, Elladan, Elrohir, Elrond, Erestor, Galadriel, Galion, Gandalf, Gildor, Glorfindel, Haldir, Legolas, Lindir, OFC, OMC, Radagast, Rúmil, Yavanna
Content: Drama, Explicit Sex, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Romance, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 6
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]


Title: The JaelVerse
by Jael [Reviews - 231]
Summary: The story of Thranduil, Legolas, and the House of Oropher in chronological order. These stories will cover the time period of classic Middle-earth, the First through Fourth Ages.
Category: Fiction
Characters: Galion, Legolas, Oropher, Thranduil
Content: Drama, Explicit Sex, Hurt/Comfort, Kink, Romance, Slash
Challenges: None
Stories: 29
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


[Report This]