| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Bedtime by Narya General Audiences
Maglor is away on a trip and Maedhros has been left with the children. He isn't sure he's up to the task.
A Nameless Fear by Gabriel Teen
The King of the Woodland Realm has a secret, something he both fears and despises. When a more fouler evil is discovered...
Don't wanna fight this War by mangacrack Mature
The last Elves of Middle Earth sail to Valinor. With them is one of the few people Fëanor claimed to be his friend.
I'll be Yours if You'll be Mine by NelyafinweFeanorion Teen
Modern setting AU. Maedhros/Fingon. Maedhros owns a bookstore. Fingon is in grad school. Expect appearances from varied members...
Comfort and Joy by Narya Mature
It's the festive season in Gondolin, and Voronwë finds himself intrigued by the Captain of the Guard of the Secret Way.
Where the Shadows Lie by ziggy General Audiences
The One Ring has been destroyed and Sauron banished to the Dark with Morgoth. But not all the Rings were destroyed with the...
~ Magnificat of the Damned. Book IV: Anvil ~ by Spiced Wine Mature
From Angmar to the Dagor Dagorath. The final story in the Magnificat of the Damned series. The Doom and destiny of the...

Site Info

Members: 475
Series: 85
Stories: 1678
Chapters: 8564
Word count: 26086592
Authors: 137
Reviews: 16050
Reviewers: 219
Newest Member: ainisarie
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 53
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:

Shoutbox

Spiced Wine
09/22/18 02:44 pm
But I can definitely add it for you
Spiced Wine
09/22/18 02:44 pm
I can add it, Gabriel, but only using a keyboard and iPad I cannot hotlink it I have no mouse, and everything is a pain in the neck
Gabriel
09/22/18 01:00 pm
Not to worry Spiced! It was my fault for not submitting it in time. That's the consequences I guess. :)
Spiced Wine
09/22/18 10:03 am
Sorry, Gabriel I took that list from Kenaz’s LJ
Gabriel
09/22/18 05:43 am
I wish there was a delete button on this.
Gabriel
09/21/18 11:38 pm
There is also mine as well,(SinS) if anyone's interested in taking a look, which isn't on the list, as I was late in posting. :/
Gabriel
09/21/18 11:34 pm
Oh my goodness Narya! Please take good care of yourself. :)
Spiced Wine
09/21/18 08:08 pm
You’re welcome :)
Ysilme
09/21/18 07:47 pm
Thank you, Spiced! <3
Narya
09/21/18 06:59 pm
Ahh, Spiced, thank you <3 hope everyone has a lovely weekend planned!
Shout Archive



Name: Tinara (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 16:19 · For: Chapter 1
I think I like the kind of "unpolished" feeling this stiry possesses. I think it's well suited to the playful and adventurous mood.
Tinara

Author's Response:

I'm glad the style appealed to you. And I'm pleased you picked up on the mood I was trying to convey. It was fun to write, so I'm glad it appealed to you.

Thanks for taking the time to review :)



Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 10:58 · For: Chapter 1

THis makes me laugh so much- that moment Legolas realises they are up the tree I just start grinning at the same time as Legolas. 

 



Author's Response:

Hehehe! I'm so glad you like the humour in this. I'd just written so many fics where Legolas and Elrohir fall instantly in love that I wanted to explore a situation where they're at loggerheads :)



Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 23:37 · For: Chapter 1

What an absolute treat this is . You made me laugh when Legolas doused them with a water jug and a great ending to a perfectly formed tale told with your typical superb style and light humour with a hint of what is to come.

I love it that they all have gifts that they have come to appreciate in each other, and that Elrond chooses to just let them get on with it rather than interfere- a wise parent!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Ziggy! I don't know what Elrond would have thought when he saw them at breakfast the next day, sporting all their bruises. I'm not sure where Celebrian was. Maybe hiding in Lorien!

Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you enjoyed it!



You must login () to review.