| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Bedtime by Narya General Audiences
Maglor is away on a trip and Maedhros has been left with the children. He isn't sure he's up to the task.
A Nameless Fear by Gabriel Teen
The King of the Woodland Realm has a secret, something he both fears and despises. When a more fouler evil is discovered...
Don't wanna fight this War by mangacrack Mature
The last Elves of Middle Earth sail to Valinor. With them is one of the few people Fëanor claimed to be his friend.
I'll be Yours if You'll be Mine by NelyafinweFeanorion Teen
Modern setting AU. Maedhros/Fingon. Maedhros owns a bookstore. Fingon is in grad school. Expect appearances from varied members...
Comfort and Joy by Narya Mature
It's the festive season in Gondolin, and Voronwë finds himself intrigued by the Captain of the Guard of the Secret Way.
Where the Shadows Lie by ziggy General Audiences
The One Ring has been destroyed and Sauron banished to the Dark with Morgoth. But not all the Rings were destroyed with the...
~ Magnificat of the Damned. Book IV: Anvil ~ by Spiced Wine Mature
From Angmar to the Dagor Dagorath. The final story in the Magnificat of the Damned series. The Doom and destiny of the...

Site Info

Members: 475
Series: 85
Stories: 1678
Chapters: 8564
Word count: 26086464
Authors: 137
Reviews: 16051
Reviewers: 219
Newest Member: ainisarie
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 53
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 10
Members:

Shoutbox

Spiced Wine
09/22/18 02:44 pm
But I can definitely add it for you
Spiced Wine
09/22/18 02:44 pm
I can add it, Gabriel, but only using a keyboard and iPad I cannot hotlink it I have no mouse, and everything is a pain in the neck
Gabriel
09/22/18 01:00 pm
Not to worry Spiced! It was my fault for not submitting it in time. That's the consequences I guess. :)
Spiced Wine
09/22/18 10:03 am
Sorry, Gabriel I took that list from Kenaz’s LJ
Gabriel
09/22/18 05:43 am
I wish there was a delete button on this.
Gabriel
09/21/18 11:38 pm
There is also mine as well,(SinS) if anyone's interested in taking a look, which isn't on the list, as I was late in posting. :/
Gabriel
09/21/18 11:34 pm
Oh my goodness Narya! Please take good care of yourself. :)
Spiced Wine
09/21/18 08:08 pm
You’re welcome :)
Ysilme
09/21/18 07:47 pm
Thank you, Spiced! <3
Narya
09/21/18 06:59 pm
Ahh, Spiced, thank you <3 hope everyone has a lovely weekend planned!
Shout Archive



Name: Elvewen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2013 22:10 · For: Chapter 1
Ooo, kinky! And naughty Legolas..yummmm. And devious Glorfindel! And I'd never thought I'd say this, but he was kinda cute in this too:)

And I totally agree - all traditions have to start somewhere! I wish there was a picture for this fic, particularly after Glorfindel tied Legolas up...elves and bondage...*squirms in seat*

Great story!!

Author's Response:

Thanks, Elvewen! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I had a lot of fun writing this and planning how Glorfindel would discover Legolas's deception and take his revenge.

I would love a pic for this, too. Unfortunately my artistic abilities don't go beyond stick figures!

Thanks for taking the time to review :-)



Name: Tinara (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2012 23:14 · For: Chapter 1
I really enjoyed this! Especially as I agree with them both - all traditions have to start somewhere :-)
Tinara

Author's Response:

Thanks, Tinara. Yes, all traditions must start somewhere and as elves are immortal there's plenty of time for it to become an ancient tradition :-)

I'm sorry it took me so long to respond - I don't know how I missed your review before. But even though my response is belated, your review is much appreciated, as always :-)



Name: ebbingnight (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 16:37 · For: Chapter 1
Well, that "tradition" certainly illustrates that these two were destined to be "bound" all along! I adore that utter, immediate level of trust that these two have together, even in this little story of loving "trickery"!

Author's Response:

*g* Yup - And they'll be bound to observe the tradition every year now! But yes, they certainly do belong together, and I think they each rather enjoyed the other's deception!

Thanks for taking the time to review - I'm glad you enjoyed it :)



Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 7:11 · For: Chapter 1

Bravo, Naledi! What a fab, erotic story - beautifully written with humour and sex combined in a gorgeous glimpse into L/G. I love that Legolas couldn't wait and made up that tradtiob, and I love it that Glorfindel gets his revenge in such an erotic way. Lovely writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Ziggy! I wanted to include this in Shadowslayer but decided that it just didn't fit in with the tone. But after putting them through all that angst I really enjoyed injecting some humour into their tale. I'm so glad you enjoyed it too.

Thanks for taking the time to review :)

 



Name: Alaeryel (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 4:16 · For: Chapter 1
Naledi--This was AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL and WONDERFUL STORY!! I loved the way you wrote it and it was EXCELLENT AND PERFECTION!!

Author's Response:

Thanks, Alaeryel! I'm so glad you liked it and that you took the time to review :)



Name: Tamid Levad (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 1:12 · For: Chapter 1
I should have known better than to read this when my housemates were asleep...I'm now trying to laugh silently, which is really difficult!

Author's Response:

Apologies for disturbing your housemates sleep! But as I wrote it hoping to make the reader laugh, it's good to know that it had the desired effect.

Thanks for taking the time to review :)



Name: Glorfindel (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 23:40 · For: Chapter 1
I chuckled through this. Legolas certainly got his comeuppance didn't he lol

Author's Response:

Indeed he did! But I think he rather enjoyed his punishment, so he wasn't too remorseful.

I'm glad it made you laugh. Thanks for taking the time to review :)

 



You must login () to review.