| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Laying the Foundation by lotrfan General Audiences
Elrond and Erestor bring the survivors of the defeat at Eregion to a new home, which will eventually become Imladris? Rivendell.
Beware the Starless Midnight by cheekybeak General Audiences
Legolas arrives in Minas Tirith expecting a joyful reunion with his friends. Instead he finds tension, prejudice, and insurrection...
What Child Is This? by cheekybeak General Audiences
Legolas, Aragorn, a garden, a child, the future. 
Istaril by Kalendeer Teen
She does not tell him that she will help with revenge, because she does not know yet if she should. But she tells him that...
A Feast of Ashes by Kalendeer General Audiences
In Barad Eithel, High King Fingolfin lives under the shadow of his half-brother, dead on the very spot where the fortress...
At the sign of the drunken goose by Chiara Cadrich General Audiences
Horor and humor tales from the Inn. New : a tale about Tolkien-fan associations.
Lonesome Rider by mangacrack Mature
In the Silmarillion Maglor is (allegedly) the sole survivor of his family.Here, it's someone else.

Site Info

Members: 475
Series: 83
Stories: 1659
Chapters: 8480
Word count: 25716640
Authors: 137
Reviews: 15743
Reviewers: 219
Newest Member: ainisarie
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 53
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 11
Members:

Shoutbox

Alquien
06/22/18 11:30 pm
Is it just me or is anyone else having trouble with live journal?
Spiced Wine
06/22/18 10:15 am
Happy Friday, everyone :)
lotrfan
06/20/18 07:49 pm
Have a great time Narya!!
Spiced Wine
06/20/18 07:21 pm
Have a great time, Narya; some lovely weather coming next week, I see!
Narya
06/20/18 06:15 pm
I look forwards to catching up with you and your stories when I come back <3
Narya
06/20/18 06:14 pm
Hey guys! Just to let you know I'm going camping for ten days; if you don't see me online, don't think I've abandoned you all, I just won't have internet ;)
Narya
06/15/18 08:15 pm
Thanks Spiced, you too :)
Spiced Wine
06/15/18 08:06 pm
Yes, it’s been very nice! Have a lovely weekend, Narya :)
Narya
06/15/18 07:49 pm
Happy Friday, Team Tolkien :) I hope you're all enjoying blue skies and sunshine like we are in the North of England :)
Spiced Wine
06/15/18 09:55 am
Happy Friday, everyone :)
Shout Archive


Reviews For Should You Want Me

Name: Lordienne (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2015 21:42 · For: Should You Want Me
Oh. What an amazing ending!
I was in a little shock and then I just grinned from ear to ear! The story is very hot and sexy and your descriptions are just perfect!

Author's Response: Excellent! I am so glad you enjoyed the tale, and thank you for commenting :)


Name: lisse (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2012 18:25 · For: Should You Want Me
This is without doubt the best group erotica, if not the best erotica I have come across so far. The fact that Glorfindel and Legolas are incognizant of the female between them is just beautiful in my opinion and loved it when he threw her aside for Glorfindel to undress. This was a great surprise and very well done.

Author's Response: What a wonderful thing to say! Thank you, my friend - that is very generous review. I am immensely pleased that you enjoyed the tale.


Name: Laikwalasse (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 18:11 · For: Should You Want Me
what can I say to this apart from amazing and beautiful? Needless to say that I want to change place with Arwen? Lai

Author's Response: LOL, yes, I quite understand, lucky gal!! I am very grateful for your generous words, and am truly glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Alquien (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 20:49 · For: Should You Want Me
Oh, this is wonderful and quite lovely, with a nice little twist at the end too.

Thank you so much for sharing this.

Author's Response: You are very welcome, I am glad you enjoyed the tale. Thank you for taking the time to review it.


Name: Alaeryel (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 6:42 · For: Should You Want Me
OH CRAP! CAN'T BREATHE! NEED 911! Damn Alpha what a story. I have to worship your mind in this---it was PERFECT and left me feeling, uuummmm somewhat naughty myself!! I don't know if I would ever be able to write the sex scenes quite as steamy as you but this was definitely an interesting story! (Shhh don't tell anyone but--I kinda wished I was Arwen!) LOL

Author's Response: Oxygen, oxygen!! Better? OK - so glad you enjoyed it, and yes, lucky gal!!


Name: Pragmatic Dreamer (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 1:36 · For: Should You Want Me
Wheeeewww, I had a gander at some of the other reviews before I wrote this to see how honest I could be and was suprised so see some people saying they skipped some! I was practically glued to my screen!

The sex in this was so explicit and hot, yet beautifully written that I'm all a fluster! And I did not see the Arwen thing coming at all, I had to go over and read it all again just so it would sink in ;)
Thank you very much, its always lovely to read something different!
-Becky.

Author's Response: I know that some of my readers don't like group sex, so the fact that they read and reviewed anyway meant a lot! I do have a fertile mind when it comes to elven sex, and although that comes across to an extent in The Protege series, I do give it free reign in Primal Pursuits, as you have just found out :D Thank you so much for reiewing, and for your kind words, I am so glad you enjoyed the tale.


Name: Branwyn (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 6:51 · For: Should You Want Me
For me, no warnings were necessary. I absolutely did not foresee that ending - it was quite the unexpected twist. Well done!

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it, and thank you for reviewing!


Name: Elvewen (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 23:05 · For: Should You Want Me
I was being very daring and decided to ignore the warnings. Well,....I must admit that I skipped quite a lot of this but the ending. Arwen - I would never have guessed that!!! Once again, you have proven what an amazing writer you are my friend. Well Done.

And happy valentine's day to you.

Author's Response: Tonight is the night of the valient, for just like Naledi, you faced the elements, and dove into this, somewhat debauched tale, and left a most sincere review. Well, that is a great compliment, and so once again, my heart-felt thanks.


Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 22:40 · For: Should You Want Me

Happy Valentine's Day to you, too!

I'll admit I skimmed a fair bit of that, but the end - I never guessed it was Arwen! I wonder if she'll ever tell Aragorn...



Author's Response: Hahaha, I knew that should you get past the warning, you would be skipping and jumping - now, for a dish that is not to your liking, I must thank you especially, for making that effort to read as much as you could, AND reviewing. Aragorn you say? Well, he simply does not exist yet - and if he ever finds out, perhaps he will be just a tad jealous...


You must login () to review.