| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Shadows Of The Past by Starfox General Audiences
After a disastrous incident in the mountains Elrond's past experience allows him to help Thranduil and Legolas cope with...
Where the Shadows Lie by ziggy General Audiences
Not only the Three survive Sauron's fall, and not all darkness is vanquished. Sequel to Sons of Thunder. Warnings: loads...
The Condensed Silmarillion. (Which is not so short any more.) by cheekybeak General Audiences
The Silm you read when you are not really reading the Silm. Everything you always wanted to know......but missing all the...
Heaven's Reward Fallacy by mangacrack Explicit
In which Fingon struggles with life and never seems to get it right.
A liaison in the Great Greenwood by Azukiel Explicit
Legolas has loved Adlanniel since before she came of age, and she has loved him dearly. However, when Legolas volunteers...
Enough: So Beautiful the Lungs Are Breathless by UnnamedElement Teen
Things are dark in Mirkwood, and the death of the Elvenking's eldest daughter Lieutenant Felavel sends the family into a...
The Price of Vengeance II by Encairion Mature
Sequel to The Price of Vengeance I. A novella of the House of Finwë  from the end of the First Age to the fall...

Site Info

Members: 471
Series: 79
Stories: 1564
Chapters: 8002
Word count: 23824935
Authors: 134
Reviews: 14249
Reviewers: 216
Newest Member: King of Hearts 129
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 52
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 7
Members:

Shoutbox

Spiced Wine
07/20/17 10:19 pm
I hope you had a lovely time, Naledi. And Ziggy, I hope you are recovering well
Naledi
07/20/17 10:10 am
Thanks, Ziggy. Oh no - heaven forbid that the Shoutbox should be civilised! It sounds like things need to be shaken up!
ziggy
07/18/17 11:53 pm
Welcome back Naledi! It's been very civilised in your absence:) Everyone has been behaving and not making people write things they shouldn't;)
Naledi
07/18/17 09:00 pm
Hi all, I've been quiet lately because I've been away a lot. Sorry I missed your birthday, Glorfindel. I hope everyone's well.
ziggy
07/13/17 12:00 am
Yes- have a lovely day Binki:) xx
Alpha Ori
07/12/17 09:52 pm
Have a great day Binky!!
Spiced Wine
07/11/17 10:13 am
Have a lovely time Alquien. Same for me, internet/wifi both very iffy.
Alquien
07/10/17 03:21 pm
Starting today, I am on vacation for 2 weeks. No internet though (or very iffy, at best) so I will have lots to catch up on when I get back. Have fun everyone! ((hugs))
Spiced Wine
07/06/17 06:00 pm
I hope you are all okay. I have finished by backlog of work, and I notice I have missed Encarion's update, so I will treat myself by reading it
Ysilme
06/27/17 10:44 am
So good to have you back, Spiced! *hugs*
Shout Archive



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 17:22 · For: Chapter 16

I always worry about Legolas when you're writing him! You've done some pretty hideous things to him, to the extent that I wonder if you're the one channelling the Lord of the Nazgul :D

I did wonder if I was one of the tavern wenches, but I thought now, because if I was, i'd be out of the window, drooling over Legolas!



Author's Response:

Oh - I must write an extra- it might be an outtake! SOmetimes i do an extra scene for Faerie that  don't put in elsewhere.

 

Haha- yes, I AM Angmar!!! Mwahahaha- and you and Nash and Cheekybeak are my minions! Yeah right - I can't imagine more inept or incompetent minonns- oh dear- I feel another spoof coming on. Must...stop....



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 20:48 · For: Chapter 16

Welcome back, Ziggy. I hope you're fully recovered. 

I loved the interaction between Legolas and Gimli  - the bickering and banter made me smile. A nice contrast to the increasing sense of impending disaster. That Bearos makes my skin crawl, the way he can control Beregond and even Aragorn. I've got a bad feeling that something nasty is about to happen to Maltok. He's definitely frightened of something. 



Author's Response:

Not fully recovered by any means- but getting better and certainly feel myself again. 

 

Did you spot you and Nash in the last chapter?? Cheekbeak is just out of view.

 

Oh- poor Maltok! Yes- probably something rather nasty is happening to him- but maybe it's just taking a longer time for him to die because the process of just so nasty:) I suppose I should have more compassion, after all, he was just seeking to make a fast buck really and ends up being enslaved by Bearos.

 

SOme very nasty things about to happen. Worry about our elf please!

x



Name: Starfox (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 15:30 · For: Chapter 16
I love the banter between Legolas and Gimli here. They are great with each other.

Bearos is creepy, really creepy. I'm courios where this all is going.

Author's Response:

Bearos is really lost now- he has done things from which there is no going back and I'm not sure will ever be discovered now...and Legolas is investigating with NO idea where it's going either! Thank you for the review:)



Name: NelyafinweFeanorion (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 1:54 · For: Chapter 16
New chapter!!! Yay!!
Ok so Bearos REALLY creeps me out and I hate that he has come to be so close to Aragorn and Faramir. I want him away from Beregond. I know it's the ring and not really his fault but ugh!
I liked Aragorn's short return to Strider and I loved the way Legolas kept him on point. Legolas and Gimli were great here. Gimli's stories and Legolas response to them!
Legolas is a bit of a romantic here about Ioralas and it makes me love him even more (how is that even possible, since I already adore him?)
Even though nothing terrible happened in this chapter the sense of foreboding certainly was elevated, especially with the mirrors!
So glad to see an update and hope you are recovering well Ziggy!

Author's Response:

Hey NelyafinweFeanorian! It's been a long time coming I'm afraid. Just very fragile at the moment so it's nice to get somethong posted. 

Bearas/Bearos (was it  you who pointed out his name??) is gradually gaining influence - yes, Beregond is probably being influcend as well but let's hope our Dynamic Duo can keep away long enough to find out what is happening (and he has done something else that hasn't been discovered yet!). He is lost.

Glad you are enjoying the fellowship - a bit more of that in the next chapter too but a bit more action as well.

Thanks for reviewing my dear- now...where is your next chapter?

 

 



Name: Nash (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 23:18 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters
I concur with everything Cheekybeak says.

Except that PS part. That is a blatant falsehood.

Author's Response:

Ha! I may still come back to this sometime:)



Name: cheekybeak (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 1:02 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

Well that was a very pleasant and entertaining interlude! 

But yes, get back to writing the real story! I want to see Aragorn, Legolas and Gimli get up to mischief. 

P.S. Of course in the real world Nash and Naledi wouldn't have stood a chance! 



Author's Response:

New chapter posted!



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2017 8:18 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

Thanks Ziggy! That was fun but I quite understand it was awkward to write. You can now continue with the actual story :D



Author's Response:

Thank you Naledi! New chapter posted:)



Name: Nash (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2017 18:49 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters
Yay for teamwork! And yay for having your competition take each other out! *evil laughter*

I would like to point out that this chapter is aptly named the Three Hunters, but in a totally different way than intended!

If this battle between us doesn't work out. I can always organize a time share for us. I promise to be fair! (= *evil laughter* Nobody heard that right?

Author's Response:

Haha! Teamwork- yeah, like that's going to last!! Love your evil laughter -I must write the next bit to this:)

Please do go ahead and write time share if you like- although I have a plan:)



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 17:27 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

By the way: Cheeky - you wouldn't stand a chance against me in a wrestling match!



Author's Response:

OK- you've asked for it now!!



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 13:52 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

LOLOL! I know I should object to being compared to an amorous dog, but that was a lot of fun :D



Author's Response:

Ha! I was really jusy trying to find a good way of describing how you were clinging to his leg my dear! But I couldn't help but imagine you wanting a tail- don't yu sometimes wish you had a tail? I do. But a tiger's tail!!

xx



Name: cheekybeak (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 11:27 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

Ahem, I seem to be missing out of the action. I was just getting upset about that—about how I was stuck over one shoulder like a sack of potatoes while the others had fun—when you turned Naledi into a dog. Then I changed my mind. 

Can Legolas join in the wrestling, since he obviously has a thing about it? I think that would be a delightful scene.....after I had despatched Naledi of course. 

Cant have her stealing my thunder.

So funny!



Author's Response:

Oooh- I did not turn Naledi into a dog!! And you are very demanding- you were getting all the action, I'm just balancing it out:)



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2017 21:16 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

Ahem - Nash, Cheekybeak: your arguments are pointless. Legolas is mine and always has been!



Author's Response:

 

‘NO! ME memememem!’shouted Nashieirel leaping after Legolas and getting stuck in the door again as Naledi tried to shove past her. They both popped out of the doorway together and landed in a heap at Legolas’ feet. Oh, perfect, beautiful feet that Nashiriel just wanted to kiss  and nibble his toes so he squirmed and gasped in delight.

 

Fortunately Nashiriel was far more dignified than Filigethir, who was peeking out between her lashes and gave Naledi a smug little smile.

 

But then Legolas gave Filigethir a little shrug and she found himself flung over one shoulder as he leaned down and extended a strong hand to Nashiriel and pulled her to her feet. Filigethir almost swooned in delight again; she could feel Legolas’ breath against her thigh and she had a wonderful view of his bare arse.

 

Meanwhile, Naledi gave a little ahem that attracted Legolas’ gallant attention and he reached down to her too and pulled her to his feet. She managed to fall against Legolas’ naked body as she stood, and brushed her hand against his cock.

 

She was delighted with Legolas’ slight gasp,  and he bit his lip and closed his long green eyes in lustful anticipation. 

 

Naledi licked her lips and darted a conspiratorial glance at Nashiriel. ‘Do it again,’ hissed Nashiriel so Naledi obligingly did.

 

This time was even better; Legolas gasped and his eyelids fluttered, lips parted and Nashiriel caught the back of his head with her hand and brought his mouth to hers, kissed him deeply. He moaned into her mouth while Naledi moaned over his lovely perfect cock, fluttering her fingers first and then her tongue against the silk skin over hard muscle.

 

At that, Legolas hoisted Filigethir  more securely on his shoulder and slipped his other arm about Nashiriel’s slim waist, pulling her against him and let his long green gaze slide suggestively to Naledi. “Come,’ he said to Naledi who panted and wished she had a tail that she could wag energetically in agreement. Lacking a tail, she opted instead for grabbing his leg and clinging to it in the way an amorous dog might.

 

Legolas turned and with one woman over his shoulder, one in his arms and the other clamped about his leg, he hobbled down some wide stone steps that turned and went downwards towards the hot springs about which the Rohirrim had built their bath houses.

 

The ‘baths’ were not actually baths at all but a series of pools in the white limestone that had been  carved out and polished smooth by glacier melt-water from the Hithaeglir aeons ago.  Now the warm water that bubbled out of the earth and pooled turquoise and tranquil in the wide and shallow pools. 

 

Of course Naledi and Nashiriel barely knew and cared less what it looked like but Filigethir at least had a nice view of the pools, empty of anyone one else conveniently, and of the wide low beds that lined one side of the biggest pool, conveniently.

 

Sunlight shimmered on the water, reflected light on the cave roof, stroked Legolas’ hair and bathed his body in golden light. Oh god, she thought and wriggled so her hands were free to stroke and caress the delicious curve of his arse as he walked. Well, not walked but dragged one leg about which Naledi was still clamped. Even hampered as he was, Filigethir decided that Legolas was absolutely the most gorgeous elf living. Or dead…Although she would have quite liked to have seen Maitmo Nelyafinwe, or Fingon. Or Feanaro. Or Glorfindel. Or…There were some muffled yelps an sighs and moans were and she strained her head to see Nashiriel and Naledi clamped to various parts of the elf’s anatomy.

 

Outraged, she struggled and tugged on Nashiriel’s hair, who shot  glare of pure malice and deliberately turned he back on Filigethir and that brought the full glory of her front to Legolas. Who sighed and bent his head to lick her lusciously fat nipple. 

 

At last Filigethir was able to wriggle out of Legolas clasp, largely because he seemed to have forgotten her as Naledi had taken his cock into he mouth now and was doing wickedly delightful things that had Legolas staggering against the wall and throwing his head back in ecstasy. Filigethir took advantage of his distraction to wriggle down from his shoulder and wind herself sinuously about his thigh. She glared at Naledi and gave her a shove.

 

Naledi gave her an equally hard stare and shoved her right back and as they scuffled together on the floor, Nashiriel grabbed Legolas’s head and snogged him for all she was worth, dragging him over to one of the wide soft loungers and winding one leg around his calf, wrestled him to the bed where she slide over his naked body and lifting herself on her elbows for a moment so she and he could catch their breaths, grinned in wicked delight at the squeals and muffled outrage behind her.

 

But Legolas craned his neck a little so he could see. ‘Is that two girls… wrestling….’ he asked, his voice full of lust.

 

‘Um..yes!’ Nashiriel said brightly. feeling his hard cock against her thigh.

 

 

TBC

 

xxxxxx



Name: cheekybeak (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2017 20:16 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

NASH,

Bring on the CRAZY! Legolas is MINE!!!!!

Aint nothing you can do about that. (Evil laugh) 



Author's Response:

 

‘NO! ME memememem!’shouted Nashieirel leaping after Legolas and getting stuck in the door again as Naledi tried to shove past her. They both popped out of the doorway together and landed in a heap at Legolas’ feet. Oh, perfect, beautiful feet that Nashiriel just wanted to kiss  and nibble his toes so he squirmed and gasped in delight.

 

Fortunately Nashiriel was far more dignified than Filigethir, who was peeking out between her lashes and gave Naledi a smug little smile.

 

But then Legolas gave Filigethir a little shrug and she found himself flung over one shoulder as he leaned down and extended a strong hand to Nashiriel and pulled her to her feet. Filigethir almost swooned in delight again; she could feel Legolas’ breath against her thigh and she had a wonderful view of his bare arse.

 

Meanwhile, Naledi gave a little ahem that attracted Legolas’ gallant attention and he reached down to her too and pulled her to his feet. She managed to fall against Legolas’ naked body as she stood, and brushed her hand against his cock.

 

She was delighted with Legolas’ slight gasp,  and he bit his lip and closed his long green eyes in lustful anticipation. 

 

Naledi licked her lips and darted a conspiratorial glance at Nashiriel. ‘Do it again,’ hissed Nashiriel so Naledi obligingly did.

 

This time was even better; Legolas gasped and his eyelids fluttered, lips parted and Nashiriel caught the back of his head with her hand and brought his mouth to hers, kissed him deeply. He moaned into her mouth while Naledi moaned over his lovely perfect cock, fluttering her fingers first and then her tongue against the silk skin over hard muscle.

 

At that, Legolas hoisted Filigethir  more securely on his shoulder and slipped his other arm about Nashiriel’s slim waist, pulling her against him and let his long green gaze slide suggestively to Naledi. “Come,’ he said to Naledi who panted and wished she had a tail that she could wag energetically in agreement. Lacking a tail, she opted instead for grabbing his leg and clinging to it in the way an amorous dog might.

 

Legolas turned and with one woman over his shoulder, one in his arms and the other clamped about his leg, he hobbled down some wide stone steps that turned and went downwards towards the hot springs about which the Rohirrim had built their bath houses.

 

The ‘baths’ were not actually baths at all but a series of pools in the white limestone that had been  carved out and polished smooth by glacier melt-water from the Hithaeglir aeons ago.  Now the warm water that bubbled out of the earth and pooled turquoise and tranquil in the wide and shallow pools. 

 

Of course Naledi and Nashiriel barely knew and cared less what it looked like but Filigethir at least had a nice view of the pools, empty of anyone one else conveniently, and of the wide low beds that lined one side of the biggest pool, conveniently.

 

Sunlight shimmered on the water, reflected light on the cave roof, stroked Legolas’ hair and bathed his body in golden light. Oh god, she thought and wriggled so her hands were free to stroke and caress the delicious curve of his arse as he walked. Well, not walked but dragged one leg about which Naledi was still clamped. Even hampered as he was, Filigethir decided that Legolas was absolutely the most gorgeous elf living. Or dead…Although she would have quite liked to have seen Maitmo Nelyafinwe, or Fingon. Or Feanaro. Or Glorfindel. Or…There were some muffled yelps an sighs and moans were and she strained her head to see Nashiriel and Naledi clamped to various parts of the elf’s anatomy.

 

Outraged, she struggled and tugged on Nashiriel’s hair, who shot  glare of pure malice and deliberately turned he back on Filigethir and that brought the full glory of her front to Legolas. Who sighed and bent his head to lick her lusciously fat nipple. 

 

At last Filigethir was able to wriggle out of Legolas clasp, largely because he seemed to have forgotten her as Naledi had taken his cock into he mouth now and was doing wickedly delightful things that had Legolas staggering against the wall and throwing his head back in ecstasy. Filigethir took advantage of his distraction to wriggle down from his shoulder and wind herself sinuously about his thigh. She glared at Naledi and gave her a shove.

 

Naledi gave her an equally hard stare and shoved her right back and as they scuffled together on the floor, Nashiriel grabbed Legolas’s head and snogged him for all she was worth, dragging him over to one of the wide soft loungers and winding one leg around his calf, wrestled him to the bed where she slide over his naked body and lifting herself on her elbows for a moment so she and he could catch their breaths, grinned in wicked delight at the squeals and muffled outrage behind her.

 

But Legolas craned his neck a little so he could see. ‘Is that two girls… wrestling….’ he asked, his voice full of lust.

 

‘Um..yes!’ Nashiriel said brightly. feeling his hard cock against her thigh.

 

 

TBC

 

xxxxx



Name: Nash (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2017 20:59 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters
What is this "be good" you speak of? Does trash talking count as "being good"? Does stalking? Because I think I totally aced those.

Author's Response:

 

‘NO! ME memememem!’shouted Nashieirel leaping after Legolas and getting stuck in the door again as Naledi tried to shove past her. They both popped out of the doorway together and landed in a heap at Legolas’ feet. Oh, perfect, beautiful feet that Nashiriel just wanted to kiss  and nibble his toes so he squirmed and gasped in delight.

 

Fortunately Nashiriel was far more dignified than Filigethir, who was peeking out between her lashes and gave Naledi a smug little smile.

 

But then Legolas gave Filigethir a little shrug and she found himself flung over one shoulder as he leaned down and extended a strong hand to Nashiriel and pulled her to her feet. Filigethir almost swooned in delight again; she could feel Legolas’ breath against her thigh and she had a wonderful view of his bare arse.

 

Meanwhile, Naledi gave a little ahem that attracted Legolas’ gallant attention and he reached down to her too and pulled her to his feet. She managed to fall against Legolas’ naked body as she stood, and brushed her hand against his cock.

 

She was delighted with Legolas’ slight gasp,  and he bit his lip and closed his long green eyes in lustful anticipation. 

 

Naledi licked her lips and darted a conspiratorial glance at Nashiriel. ‘Do it again,’ hissed Nashiriel so Naledi obligingly did.

 

This time was even better; Legolas gasped and his eyelids fluttered, lips parted and Nashiriel caught the back of his head with her hand and brought his mouth to hers, kissed him deeply. He moaned into her mouth while Naledi moaned over his lovely perfect cock, fluttering her fingers first and then her tongue against the silk skin over hard muscle.

 

At that, Legolas hoisted Filigethir  more securely on his shoulder and slipped his other arm about Nashiriel’s slim waist, pulling her against him and let his long green gaze slide suggestively to Naledi. “Come,’ he said to Naledi who panted and wished she had a tail that she could wag energetically in agreement. Lacking a tail, she opted instead for grabbing his leg and clinging to it in the way an amorous dog might.

 

Legolas turned and with one woman over his shoulder, one in his arms and the other clamped about his leg, he hobbled down some wide stone steps that turned and went downwards towards the hot springs about which the Rohirrim had built their bath houses.

 

The ‘baths’ were not actually baths at all but a series of pools in the white limestone that had been  carved out and polished smooth by glacier melt-water from the Hithaeglir aeons ago.  Now the warm water that bubbled out of the earth and pooled turquoise and tranquil in the wide and shallow pools. 

 

Of course Naledi and Nashiriel barely knew and cared less what it looked like but Filigethir at least had a nice view of the pools, empty of anyone one else conveniently, and of the wide low beds that lined one side of the biggest pool, conveniently.

 

Sunlight shimmered on the water, reflected light on the cave roof, stroked Legolas’ hair and bathed his body in golden light. Oh god, she thought and wriggled so her hands were free to stroke and caress the delicious curve of his arse as he walked. Well, not walked but dragged one leg about which Naledi was still clamped. Even hampered as he was, Filigethir decided that Legolas was absolutely the most gorgeous elf living. Or dead…Although she would have quite liked to have seen Maitmo Nelyafinwe, or Fingon. Or Feanaro. Or Glorfindel. Or…There were some muffled yelps an sighs and moans were and she strained her head to see Nashiriel and Naledi clamped to various parts of the elf’s anatomy.

 

Outraged, she struggled and tugged on Nashiriel’s hair, who shot  glare of pure malice and deliberately turned he back on Filigethir and that brought the full glory of her front to Legolas. Who sighed and bent his head to lick her lusciously fat nipple. 

 

At last Filigethir was able to wriggle out of Legolas clasp, largely because he seemed to have forgotten her as Naledi had taken his cock into he mouth now and was doing wickedly delightful things that had Legolas staggering against the wall and throwing his head back in ecstasy. Filigethir took advantage of his distraction to wriggle down from his shoulder and wind herself sinuously about his thigh. She glared at Naledi and gave her a shove.

 

Naledi gave her an equally hard stare and shoved her right back and as they scuffled together on the floor, Nashiriel grabbed Legolas’s head and snogged him for all she was worth, dragging him over to one of the wide soft loungers and winding one leg around his calf, wrestled him to the bed where she slide over his naked body and lifting herself on her elbows for a moment so she and he could catch their breaths, grinned in wicked delight at the squeals and muffled outrage behind her.

 

But Legolas craned his neck a little so he could see. ‘Is that two girls… wrestling….’ he asked, his voice full of lust.

 

‘Um..yes!’ Nashiriel said brightly. feeling his hard cock against her thigh.

 

 

TBC

 

xxxxxxxx



Name: Nash (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2017 20:57 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters
I just saw that smashing piece in the reviews! You spoil us so!!!!! You are a queen among writers...and elves!

I love my new name and hobby "Legolas Stalking" *evil wink*. Oh who am I kidding - I do that already via fiction; it's not new.

CHEEKYBEAK, I want to be a sister about this whole Legolas rivalry and say "Sisters before misters, Chicks before dicks" but - You are going down, girl!
That said, I highly respect as an author and person and wish you no mental or physical harm. But again - I BE CRAZY GIRL!

Author's Response:

 

‘Just move over a bit so I can see, and just put your hands… there….’ Legolas slid Nashiriel’s hands down over his cock whilst he shifted so he could see Naledi and Filigethir wrestling each other to the floor. Nashiriel glanced over her shoulder to see what Legolas found so riveting; it was not an edifying sight, she decided. Naledi was sitting astride Filigethir and trying to slap her and Filigethir had Naledi’s long hair in one fist and was tugging it. Legolas grabbed Nashiriel and flipped her over, snogging her hard. He pulled his mouth away for a moment and gazed at Naledi and Filigethir who were now on the floor and rolling towards them. Legolas said something that sounded like an oath and his cock was really hard. Nashiriel saw that Naledi had broken away from Filigethir and was scrambling towards her and Legolas. 

Nashiriel grabbed Legolas’ head and pulled him towards her whilst extending a long slim leg suddenly and thwacked Naledi in the belly.

 

‘OOf’Naledi went down on her knees an doubled over.

 

By now, Filigethir had gained upon and passed Naledi and launched herself at Nashiriel, the impetus of her leap took Nashiriel right off the lounger and they rolled together over the smooth limestone floor and with a mighty splash, landed in the water.

 

Meanwhile Filigethir had got Legolas in a headlock with her mouth clamped firmly on his and her hand holding him down by his cock, which didn’t seem at all upset by the clenched fist around it. Rather it was swollen and cheerily bouncing in her hand.

 

But Legolas managed to lift Filigethir off his face, and gave her a dazzling smile.

 

‘Shall we join them?’ he asked.

 

‘No,’ she replied crossly but he was already lifting her up so she clamped her legs around his waist and wriggled suggestively. Legolas responded by clutching her hips and pulling her down upon him but at the same time launched himself into the pool- which was a bit of  shock as she was dunked under and emerged spluttering and disengaged from where she had been previously. Furiously she shook the water out if her eyes to see Legolas with Naledi smooching his mouth and Nashiriel nowhere to be seen. But Legolas had a blissful expression on his face and his hands were under water.

 

He threw out a hand towards Filigethir and drew her into his embrace. Only then  did she realise where Nashiriel was!

 

But by then, Filigethir was snogging Legolas whilst he had in one hand Naledi’s breast and in the other Filigethir. His hands were busy below water but both of them were happy whilst Nashiriel, who possessed an unheard of ability to hold her breath, was equally delightfully occupied.

 

After a few moments, Nashiriel emerged, her head sleek with water and smiling. Legolas wrapped his legs around her and pulled her into their cheerful, orgiatstic embrace and together they made the baths entirely unsuitable for anyone under 18 or for that matter, over 18 either.

 

 

Right- let that be a lesson to you, ladies. Now let me get back to writing Shadows and Black Arrow instead of this pornographic nonsense ( I admit I held back because YOU were in it and I felt a bit …weird writing it!! A bit…not wanting to be too intrusive.



Name: Nash (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2017 20:42 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters
Oh my gosh. So many favorite lines to choose from here! My top contenders are:

"It was why he and Elrohir had been discrete, Legolas reminded himself, forgetting that what was discrete for a Woodelf was not quite the same for everyone else" - with Elrohir raging about the discretion being a distinct bonus. I love the thought of him raging.

"‘Oh well that’s discrete!’ cried Legolas. ‘A Ranger and a dwarf. How inconspicuous. No one will ever guess! You may as well take the hobbits and Gandalf" - This had me in stitches! Who knew Legolas was also a master of sarcasm?(=

And of course the whole situation with impish Legolas flying over the rooftops, surprising himself by startling everyone and topping it off with stealing Aragorn's wine and seat.

Our lovely, lovely elf! However will the Noldor be able to deal with him? (=
Of course Elrohir will just think everything Legolas does is adorable and be no help to them at all. Haahahahaha
Your depictions are so delicious!


Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2017 16:51 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

Lol! Although I want to be quite clear I would never have stopped to drool over mere men when there was the chance of even a glimpse of naked Legolas! Please please continue, darling Ziggy! Preferably to the moment where Naledi gets some action ;)



Author's Response:

 

‘Just move over a bit so I can see, and just put your hands… there….’ Legolas slid Nashiriel’s hands down over his cock whilst he shifted so he could see Naledi and Filigethir wrestling each other to the floor. Nashiriel glanced over her shoulder to see what Legolas found so riveting; it was not an edifying sight, she decided. Naledi was sitting astride Filigethir and trying to slap her and Filigethir had Naledi’s long hair in one fist and was tugging it. Legolas grabbed Nashiriel and flipped her over, snogging her hard. He pulled his mouth away for a moment and gazed at Naledi and Filigethir who were now on the floor and rolling towards them. Legolas said something that sounded like an oath and his cock was really hard. Nashiriel saw that Naledi had broken away from Filigethir and was scrambling towards her and Legolas. 

Nashiriel grabbed Legolas’ head and pulled him towards her whilst extending a long slim leg suddenly and thwacked Naledi in the belly.

 

‘OOf’Naledi went down on her knees an doubled over.

 

By now, Filigethir had gained upon and passed Naledi and launched herself at Nashiriel, the impetus of her leap took Nashiriel right off the lounger and they rolled together over the smooth limestone floor and with a mighty splash, landed in the water.

 

Meanwhile Filigethir had got Legolas in a headlock with her mouth clamped firmly on his and her hand holding him down by his cock, which didn’t seem at all upset by the clenched fist around it. Rather it was swollen and cheerily bouncing in her hand.

 

But Legolas managed to lift Filigethir off his face, and gave her a dazzling smile.

 

‘Shall we join them?’ he asked.

 

‘No,’ she replied crossly but he was already lifting her up so she clamped her legs around his waist and wriggled suggestively. Legolas responded by clutching her hips and pulling her down upon him but at the same time launched himself into the pool- which was a bit of  shock as she was dunked under and emerged spluttering and disengaged from where she had been previously. Furiously she shook the water out if her eyes to see Legolas with Naledi smooching his mouth and Nashiriel nowhere to be seen. But Legolas had a blissful expression on his face and his hands were under water.

 

He threw out a hand towards Filigethir and drew her into his embrace. Only then  did she realise where Nashiriel was!

 

But by then, Filigethir was snogging Legolas whilst he had in one hand Naledi’s breast and in the other Filigethir. His hands were busy below water but both of them were happy whilst Nashiriel, who possessed an unheard of ability to hold her breath, was equally delightfully occupied.

 

After a few moments, Nashiriel emerged, her head sleek with water and smiling. Legolas wrapped his legs around her and pulled her into their cheerful, orgiatstic embrace and together they made the baths entirely unsuitable for anyone under 18 or for that matter, over 18 either.

 

 

Right- let that be a lesson to you, ladies. Now let me get back to writing Shadows and Black Arrow instead of this pornographic nonsense ( I admit I held back because YOU were in it and I felt a bit …weird writing it!! A bit…not wanting to be too intrusive.



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2017 15:32 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

Yes, Legolas is back! I did miss him in the last chapter, so thanks for giving me my fix in this one. I hope Elrohir isn't going to regret not turning back, because something tells me the three hunters - and Legolas in particular- are about to get into trouble. They need to act fast if they're going to prevent whatever evil nazgul-Bearas has planned. Legolas had better have specially reinforced sleeves so he doesn't completely unravel them before this is over. 



Author's Response:

Oh yeah! SOooo much trouble!! I can't tell you:( I love the idea of his reinforced sleeves! I did write that I think in Black Arrow- Thranduil had them done!

 

You need to check out Cheekybeak's review. xx



Name: cheekybeak (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2017 8:15 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

Did I read that? I will have to go check. I know I stopped reading Black Arrow because I was becoming too traumatised by getting to know Laersul when I Thought you were probably just going to kill him. I couldn't bear knowing any more about him so I stopped reading, but I am sure that was after the dwarves escape. I will have to go back and remind myself! 

Rohans Gold was just so beautiful. I have gone back to reread it more than once. The scene in the bathhouse with Aragorn and Legolas was SO well done! 

I think Elrohir could have coped better with a Legolas/Eowyn relationship than he is managing with Eomer/Legolas....because let's face it, he is not coping with that at all! 



Author's Response:

Because you are so lovely, I've given you a bit more time with Legolas;

 

 

‘Just move over a bit so I can see, and just put your hands… there….’ Legolas slid Nashiriel’s hands down over his cock whilst he shifted so he could see Naledi and Filigethir wrestling each other to the floor. Nashiriel glanced over her shoulder to see what Legolas found so riveting; it was not an edifying sight, she decided. Naledi was sitting astride Filigethir and trying to slap her and Filigethir had Naledi’s long hair in one fist and was tugging it. Legolas grabbed Nashiriel and flipped her over, snogging her hard. He pulled his mouth away for a moment and gazed at Naledi and Filigethir who were now on the floor and rolling towards them. Legolas said something that sounded like an oath and his cock was really hard. Nashiriel saw that Naledi had broken away from Filigethir and was scrambling towards her and Legolas. 

Nashiriel grabbed Legolas’ head and pulled him towards her whilst extending a long slim leg suddenly and thwacked Naledi in the belly.

 

‘OOf’Naledi went down on her knees an doubled over.

 

By now, Filigethir had gained upon and passed Naledi and launched herself at Nashiriel, the impetus of her leap took Nashiriel right off the lounger and they rolled together over the smooth limestone floor and with a mighty splash, landed in the water.

 

Meanwhile Filigethir had got Legolas in a headlock with her mouth clamped firmly on his and her hand holding him down by his cock, which didn’t seem at all upset by the clenched fist around it. Rather it was swollen and cheerily bouncing in her hand.

 

But Legolas managed to lift Filigethir off his face, and gave her a dazzling smile.

 

‘Shall we join them?’ he asked.

 

‘No,’ she replied crossly but he was already lifting her up so she clamped her legs around his waist and wriggled suggestively. Legolas responded by clutching her hips and pulling her down upon him but at the same time launched himself into the pool- which was a bit of  shock as she was dunked under and emerged spluttering and disengaged from where she had been previously. Furiously she shook the water out if her eyes to see Legolas with Naledi smooching his mouth and Nashiriel nowhere to be seen. But Legolas had a blissful expression on his face and his hands were under water.

 

He threw out a hand towards Filigethir and drew her into his embrace. Only then  did she realise where Nashiriel was!

 

But by then, Filigethir was snogging Legolas whilst he had in one hand Naledi’s breast and in the other Filigethir. His hands were busy below water but both of them were happy whilst Nashiriel, who possessed an unheard of ability to hold her breath, was equally delightfully occupied.

 

After a few moments, Nashiriel emerged, her head sleek with water and smiling. Legolas wrapped his legs around her and pulled her into their cheerful, orgiatstic embrace and together they made the baths entirely unsuitable for anyone under 18 or for that matter, over 18 either.

 

 

Right- let that be a lesson to you, ladies. Now let me get back to writing Shadows and Black Arrow instead of this pornographic nonsense ( I admit I held back because YOU were in it and I felt a bit …weird writing it!! A bit…not wanting to be too intrusive.



Name: cheekybeak (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2017 3:24 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

Ha, ha! Take that Nash. I get carried by Legolas! (Not sure about the drooling tho, that's not very sexy of me........or the fainting.....)

 

Did I tell you Rohan's Gold is my favourite EVER story of yours, so this is perfect. (Well it would be perfect if I had him all to myself, although at a push I would be happy to settle for Aragorn. (If it's Viggo's Aragorn that is.) 

Quite like my new name. What does it mean??? 

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Haha! I had to get the drooling in- but don't worry, Legolas might find that quite sexy - he's not exactyl fussy as we know! 

 admit Rohan's Gold is one of my favourites too- I think it's one of my best written pieces.  And I have always liked that bathhouse scene!!

 

Filigethir- is the closest to Cheekybeak I can get in Sindarin- forgotten what it actually means- but it's something like amusing sparrow or bird.  I put you in Black Arrow!! Didn't you realise? IN the chpater where the dwarves escape and Legolas is at the feast, you are flirting with him.



Name: Starfox (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 21:22 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters
I shudder to thing what you have in store for our heroes. The last chapter was very dark and unsettling. Poor Elrohir, here he thought he was rid of the ringwraiths and now that.

Author's Response:

Yes, well I'm afraid it is going to be rather nasty in places- but good too Ihope and with the beginning of some resolution in some of hte threads.

Yes- I agree. Poor Elrohir indeed.



Name: Caunedhiel (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 2:04 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters
Aww thanks for the shoutout, it's always a pleasure to leave a review !! You more than made up for the lack of Legolas in the last chapter and we got to see a little of the twins too :)

It's good to see more of Aragon relaxing, I bet he misses just being strider sometimes!

Xx

Author's Response:

I so appreciate people who leave reviews- it is such a motivator. When I dodn't get anyI genuinely feel like stopping writing so THANK YOU! Even better when someone writes theselves and gives me somethig to read:)

 

Yes- Aragorn just slipped right back in there- so much easier than being king!!



Name: cheekybeak (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 2:03 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

P.S. Your authors note prompted me to go trawling through previous reviews. Very sad Legolas and Glorfindel have been to visit Nash and not me. 

Even just Legolas would have been fine. I am sure he would have enjoyed a trip to NZ. 

Still I will solider on....without him. :-( 



Author's Response:

SO I thought about this... and have written something for you and Naledi and Nash

 

Bathing with Legolas

 

For Naledi, Nash and Cheekybeak (Filigethir)- who asked so nicely:)

 

I admit I have cut some of this from Rohan’s Gold.

 

A large man, his copper hair woven into two braids in the Rohirrim style, smiled and nodded at the three women. Waving them into the changing rooms he said something  that only Naledi understood for she laughed breathlessly and replied in the same language. Filigethir tossed her hair over her shoulder flirtatiously but Nashiriel shoved her ahead and muttered to get on.

 

The changing rooms to the baths were tiled with some sort of earth-brown clay tiles and there were channels in the floor for the over-spilling water to sluice out. Smooth wooden benches lined the wall, and pegs held a number of tunics and cloaks. 

 

‘Right. You take the left, you take the right and I’ll take the centre,’ Nashiriel ordered. She fixed the other two with a firm look. ‘Look for green and brown. Make sure you are thorough. Our information is that he is in here somewhere.’

 

It took no time at all before cloaks were cast onto the floor, tunics thrown carelessly and boots and belts kicked out of the way.

 

Suddenly Filigethir gave a shriek of triumph!

 

She pointed a trembling hand towards the far end of the changing room.

 

At the far end, hung a sueded moss-green tunic and fine white shirt. Leather boots had been shoved carelessly under the bench and a brown leather belt embossed with twisting oak leaves and vines had been flung over the tunic.

 

‘Oh god,’ breathed Naledi. ‘He’s here.’

 

Nashiriel let a sigh escape. ‘And he’s naked.’

 

There was a thump. Filigethir had fainted.

 

Her two companions gave her no notice and ran for the door, almost getting stuck as they tried to get into the room beyond.

 

A guffaw of laughter sounded from within and steam drifted gently from one of the many doors. 

 

‘Ladies, you cannot come in like that,’ said a voice that seemed to caress them appreciatively. 

 

Naledi pushed Nashiriel so they popped out of the door, glaring at each other. By this time Filigethir was sitting up and blinking.

 

‘Let’s just calm down,’ Naledi said sensibly and grinned. She unbuckled wide leather belt and threw it over the moss-suede tunic. Her boots already lay carelessly on the floor.

 

'I can already feel the dirt peeling off my skin!' she said, pulling her shirt over her head. She struggled out of her riding breeches and shoved them with her tunic that she had thrown onto the bench. 'I will have to ask Eowyn for some clean clothes.'

 

Nashiriel and Filigethir was too busy squealing as they threw their clothes with careless abandon and then, stark naked, grinned at each other and shamelessly ran towards the door. 

They entered a large room lined with wooden benches where a number of men lounged in the steam. It was hot and close

 

One of the men sprawling on a bench nearest them called to Nashiriel. 'Du gen asecan Glaedan Sigecempa?’ The man smoothed his long gold-bronze hair over his broad shoulder.

 

Nashiriel frowned. 'Why can't they speak Westron like everyone else?' she muttered to Filigethir.

 

Filigethir said nothing, she was too busy drooling for the Man was a warrior of Rohan, tall, muscular, his arms flexed and his chest muscles were rounded and skin smooth.

 

Naledi licked her lips. ‘We are looking for someone,’ she said slowly and loudly. The Man lifted an eyebrow and crossed his arms. They were inked and decorated  with abstracts and slashing lines that accentuated the line of his muscles. ‘I might come back later,’ she said, biting her lip.

 

But Nashiriel was focused and made her way deeper into the baths. She thought she could hear something…just below the sounds of the world. Naledi suddenly noticed that Nashiriel had gone and suddenly tore herself away from the warrior and leapt after Naledi.                                                                                                                                           

 

 

The steam was denser here and Nashiriel inhaled deeply. There was the smell of mint and lavender, she thought, and some other scent, familiar, cedar and something else…it reminded her of the damp woods, where ferns grew by clear streams running cold over grey granite rocks.

 

She saw the tall elf then, one arm draped along the back of a wooden bench, long legs stretched out and crossed at the ankles. His head tipped back against the wall and long pale hair clung to his skin.

 

A slit of green gleamed between his eyelids at their approach but he did not speak.

 

The three women stumbled to a halt. And stared.

 

 

Legolas opened his long green eyes sleepily and gazed in that unflinching way he had. A smile teased about his lips.

 

 

‘Oh God!’ the three sighed at the same time.

 

Legolas smiled and lifted one eyebrow. ‘The baths are that way,’ he said.

 

Naledi gibbered and drooled on Nashiriel’s head- she was a little shorter.But Filigethir gave a little wriggle and sashayed towards him, pushing out her breasts and swaying her hips.

 

‘Oh,’ she said enquiringly. ‘I am not sure I can find them on my own.’ She stared at a bead of perspiration that trickled down Legolas’ neck and chest, leaving a sliver trail over his perfect skin with its swirling ink and wild colour that curled about his shoulder, waist, lean hips and trailed down one thigh. She swallowed. His thigh. On his thigh rested his cock, already half full and swelling.

 

‘No, I can’t either!’ Naledi seemed to regain conscious thought and shoved Nashiriel out of the way. ‘I wonder if you might show us,’ she added coyly.

 

Legolas frowned a little and moved his head so his long, wintergrass hair shifted and trailed over one shoulder. A glint of metal showed in his nipple and Naledi clutched at Filigethir as if she might otherwise faint.

 

‘There is only one way,’ he said. But then he looked at them, a long, appraising, speculative look, and smiled. He put his hands down onto the bench beside his thighs and leaned forwards. ‘Very well. Since I am going there myself.’ He pushed himself to his feet.

 

Nashiriel fell over Naledi in her haste and enthusiasm and ended up pushing Filigethir right int Legolas. Filigethir, seeing an opportunity, contrived to fall into hm at waist level with her breasts pushing against his though and was rewarded with a very encouraging twitch of his cock between her breasts. She fluttered her eyelashes wildly and whined, ‘I think I have broken my ankle. Ooh,’ she said unconvincingly, ‘I don’t think I can walk.’

 

‘No matter,’ Legolas said as he leaned down and reached for her hand. He gently pulled her to her feet and then leaned down and swept her into his arms, his strong, inked arms and clasped her to his chest. 

 

Felegethir genuinely swooned at that point, drooling a little into his chest as he turned and strode into the next room where the baths were.

 

 

TBC if you are all very good!



Name: cheekybeak (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 1:59 · For: Chapter 15 The Three Hunters

Just the title of this chapter alone made me happy! 

Gosh, I loved it. A little Three Hunters interlude, just perfect! Legolas back to his light, woodelfy best.....(which I am sure won't last with that damn mirror around so I will enjoy it while I can get it..) the fact he believed wholeheartedly he and Elrohir were "discrete" almost made me laugh out loud. Making out in public corners at Coronations is NOT discrete Legolas! 

The banter between the Three Hunters was wonderful. :-)

And SO pleased to see that without the toxic distracting influence of the dreaded Imrahil Elladan returns to his gentle, caring, self, in tune with his brother......although he doesn't quite understand the meaning of Elrohirs distress.....but then he doesn't know about the spell, does he! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed this my dear CB.AndI love you for picking out that Legolas thinks he is being discrete!! I giggled a bit writing that too:)

 

 

Poor Imrahil- I am going to have to do something about that!!

But you are right that Elladan does not know about what Angmar did- but neither dies Elroihr. He knows he was about to sacrifice himself but he dies nit realise that Angmar interfered with his memory.

 

I enjoyed writing this and there are a few more chaoter in this vein before it starts to get very dark indeed...



Name: cheekybeak (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2017 9:03 · For: Chapter 14 The Silent Street

Oh, this was cleverly done. Poor Bearas. First you make him seem to be a complete monster and then you remind us he is just an ordinary guy, wanting the best for his family....at least that's what he used to be and to discover there is an awareness there still trapped behind the ring slowly being crushed.....

That was horrid. Just when I was hating on him you made me feel so very sad about his fate. 

And oh no, don't say Erohir's "spell" has been awoken! 



Author's Response:

Mwahahaha! You know you want it! Youand Naledi and Nashthrow your hands up in horror- oh no! It's the Nazgul!! But you sooooo want it to take Elrohir over. 

 

Thank you for noticing that I have manipulated you ith Bearas. Yes- he is a victim in this. But there must have been something there for it to feed upon perhaps? Like SMeagol??

xx



You must login () to review.