| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

A Last Conversation by cheekybeak General Audiences
Sometimes the best you can do for those you love is to leave them. Aragorn must find the strength to say goodbye.
Friendship Amidst Loss by KimicThranduilion Teen
When Legolas and his troop become targets for slave traders tragedy strikes and the Prince suffers a devastating loss after...
The World breaks Everyone by mangacrack Explicit
Strength isn’t just about how much you can handle before you break. It’s also about how much you must handle...
A liaison in the Great Greenwood by Azukiel Explicit
Legolas has loved Adlanniel since before she came of age, and she has loved him dearly. However, when Legolas volunteers...
The Secret Language Brother by Encairion Mature
Caranthir and Curufin’s story. Part of the Price of Eternity series
The song of tomorrow by Nuredhel Explicit
The past reaches out towards the future...A living mystery is being delivered to the king of Mirkwood as a gift and a strange...
Melpomaen the Elfling by Glorfindel Explicit
Melpomaen is a reborn elfling. He has two fathers because Saruman cursed one of them to fall pregnant to the next elf they...

Site Info

Members: 468
Series: 79
Stories: 1563
Chapters: 7954
Word count: 23634665
Authors: 134
Reviews: 14049
Reviewers: 215
Newest Member: paradis artificiels
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 52
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:

Shoutbox

Caunedhiel
05/27/17 03:49 pm
Thanks Ziggy ! I keep posting everywhere and handed out posters. fingers crossed xx
ziggy
05/27/17 12:03 pm
you can go in and look. Don't give up. He'll be somewhere tucked up warm and living off mice. I pray anyway.xx
ziggy
05/27/17 12:02 pm
Caunedhiel- keeping everything crossed for your moggy's safe return- I have had one go missing for days and it was stuck in a neighbour's garage- GO BACK and look everywhere- ask people if you
Caunedhiel
05/26/17 09:58 pm
Thank you @Naledi and @Ysilme :( still not turned up but i hope wherever he is, he's being looked after x
Ysilme
05/26/17 12:14 am
So sorry to hear about your cat, Caunedhiel, and keep my fingers tightly crossed for him to be all right and come back. It's so hard to lose them, and harder still to not know what's happened.
Naledi
05/24/17 08:35 pm
Thanks Gabriel. It's hard to take in the things that are happening all round the world at the moment.
Gabriel
05/24/17 10:13 am
I hope this message finds everyone and their families in the UK safe and well. You are in our thoughts. Kia Kaha {Stay Strong} Love from NZ.
Naledi
05/23/17 07:32 pm
Oh no - I hope your cat turns up soon. It's so worrying when a pet goes missing:(
Caunedhiel
05/21/17 02:18 pm
Lost my 1 year old cat oreo this weekend! been out looking for him, posted to facebook, rang the vets but nothing has been seen of him since friday :( very worried its so unusual for him
Naledi
05/20/17 04:57 pm
Yes the bit I did was near Ludlow - around the Knighton and Kington sections. I love Ludlow, too!
Shout Archive



Name: Encairion (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2016 5:59 · For: Chapter 1

"Ah, I did not wish to point out the obvious illiteracy of one of your subjects, perhaps you should do something about that Aragorn. Education plans of some sort."

OMG. Legolas!

“"I do not want to hear of what atrocities you have been involved in Aragorn!" Legolas cried, "Just get these away from me. I cannot bear to see them. You promised me this person would leave me alone!"”

I can’t.  I am dying!

 

And the ending!  This was hilarious from start to finish.  Thank you for the laughter!



Author's Response:

This one was really fun to write. Poor Aragorn, left so sexually confused at the end of it. Elrond really dropped the ball there, with his sex education!! 

Thanks for all these glorious reviews! Can't tell you how much it made my day. SO GOOD! 

Am home today on my own so will be reading your updates. I have been saving them until I could get some alone time to concentrate....went away for the weekend for my small boy's birthday so obviously that wasn't happening then! 



Name: frostedquill (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2016 6:35 · For: Chapter 1
I love this story! The miscommunications, how everyone wants Legolas, Aragorn's confusion... I read it twice.


Name: frostedquill (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2016 6:35 · For: Chapter 1
I love this story! The miscommunications, how everyone wants Legolas, Aragorn's confusion... I read it twice.

Author's Response: Oh thanks for your review!! So glad you liked it. I am rather fond of it myself...especially poor confused Aragorn. He really missed out!


Name: Alquien (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2016 5:32 · For: Chapter 1
Wonderful! Is it wrong of me to feel sorry for Aragorn being so well, clueless and missing out on someone special? (Elrond did a *really* poor job of explaining things to him, didn't he? One would think a Loremaster would know better. ;)

Author's Response: Yip, poor Aragorn, didn't know what was right in front of his face and missed his moment. He does deserve to be felt sorry for. Missing out on Legolas. As for Elrond....pretty shocking attempt at explaining the facts of life. Perhaps he was trying to out a human spin on it for Aragorn, rather than tell him the elven way of things. Even so.....seriously Elrond??


Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2016 10:17 · For: Chapter 1

Oh THIS is one of my favourite stories ever!! So funny- loads of lovely little giggly touches with a very bemused Aragorn which is truly delightful. And the sweetness of Arwen as she reassures hm that they all are a bit in love with Legolas- and Elrohir actually completes this. This version is even better than the first. And CB- so very beautifully written!



Author's Response: Thanks : ) Glad you liked it! Yes poor Aragorn. So very confused now!! But really....who could ever resist Legolas!


Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2016 7:34 · For: Chapter 1

Lololol! Thank you for posting the true version of this story! I'm so glad he ended up with Elrohir this time. It's obvious that Legolas fancies Elrohir, although Elladan has a right to be miffed over being considered surplus to requirements! 



Author's Response: Glad you caught that! Yes the feeling was mutual and Legolas did not want Elrohir to be the twin who ate the poisoned sweets! Poor Elladan ......and poor Aragorn.....he's so sexually confused now. : )


You must login () to review.