| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

The Black Arrow by ziggy General Audiences
Thranduil strikes a bargain with his fiery neighbour. Smaug is dead and Esgaroth is devastated. Legolas fights to sav his...
Forever is never that far away by mangacrack Teen
"It won't stop," Elrohir says one day, surrounded by a band of dead Orcs. "Why it won't stop?"
Reflections in Imladris by Starfox General Audiences
Companion Piece to Musings In The Night. Legolas arrives in Imladris.
Holding up the Sky by mangacrack General Audiences
[Maedhros & Aragorn] The meeting of two wary souls, comforting each other.
The Lost Princess by Alpanu Teen
Your life path had been difficult. You do not have a family nor a place you could call "home". You consider yourself to be...
The Trespasser by Linda Hoyland General Audiences
A herb mistress has a fateful encounter with a stranger.
The song of tomorrow by Nuredhel Explicit
The past reaches out towards the future...A living mystery is being delivered to the king of Mirkwood as a gift and a strange...

Site Info

Members: 463
Series: 78
Stories: 1549
Chapters: 7887
Word count: 23421577
Authors: 134
Reviews: 13822
Reviewers: 212
Newest Member: Mithrial
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 52
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 12
Members:

Shoutbox

Naledi
03/28/17 12:10 pm
I was a maths teacher too! A really soul-destroying job sometimes, because many children arrived at school already afraid of the subject.
Naledi
03/28/17 12:08 pm
It is sad how a bad teacher can make a child's time at school a misery. When I was teaching I was very conscious that even the most casual, throwaway comment could wound.
Alpha Ori
03/28/17 01:08 am
Love to meet him today and tell him I studied astronomy. Twit.
Alpha Ori
03/28/17 01:07 am
I still remember my maths teacher. Pasty faced and smelled of onions. I was traumatised, especially when he told my parents the only thing I was good at was sports.
Spiced Wine
03/24/17 02:30 pm
Most of my teachers were lovely - there were just a couple that were not nice.
ziggy
03/22/17 11:06 pm
I hate hearing about teachers who ruined a child's interest or confidence or curiosity- as a teacher myself, it actually hurts to think how someone has done that. It doesn't happen much now.
Spiced Wine
03/20/17 10:15 am
I was a very quiet student, easily cowed and very much a loner, nevertheless I was a good student, but he was not a nice teacher :(
Ysilme
03/19/17 03:00 pm
Spiced, what a horrible experience about that teacher! That would drive anybody off the subject, I'd imagine.
Ysilme
03/19/17 02:59 pm
UnnamedElement, my husband has a doctorate in chemistry, so he might be able to help. *g* Just drop me a note through the PM system here, or at LJ or DW (same name).
UnnamedElement
03/18/17 03:05 am
Spiced- how horrible! My friends made fun of my poor attn to detail so Chem and I did not get along either. But no! Can find no handy calculators online. Oh well!
Shout Archive



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2017 7:57 · For: Chapter 12

So he doesn't fancy me then. Elladan thought, and although it was a great relief there was also just the slightest tinge of disappointment.  

I loved that bit! It's a thread running through so many of your stories even though Elladan belongs with someone else. But who could fail to love Legolas? I love what Elladan does here, as well. After all the nonsense that's been said, Legolas needs to hear the truth. Of course, now Legolas feels he has to take responsibility for everything...



Author's Response:

It IS a thread you are right.....and Elladan is wrong because Legolas in fact fancies him right back. But he will never act on it....that is until they have their little drunken moment when they were locked in the wine cellar in The Coronation. And we all know how badly that ended up don't we! 

And of course Legolas now thinks he must take all responsibility for everything...of course he does! 



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2017 7:42 · For: Chapter 11

Lol! My first thought when Mithrandir ordered everyone to his study was that he didn't have a study. I felt like Elladan was echoing my thoughts all the way through! And as for being stuck for words when Legolas wants to know if Elladan thinks he's flighty... how was he supposed to answer? 

And now the penny has dropped- Legolas was faking unconsciousness! I can't wait for the next chapter, but that's ok, because it's already here :)



Author's Response:

Ha ha, yes. Gandalf getting a bit big for his boots there. Poor Elrond being completely walked over in his own elven enclave. And as for Elladan... yes, what could he answer without it being completely the wrong thing to say.....and saying nothing turned out to be wrong too!



Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2017 23:04 · For: Chapter 12

In truth Legolas' men were a tangled mess of woodelf chaos. Does he not realise? Elladan wondered to himself. They were almost worse than Legolas himself and getting them ready to leave would take hours, not minutes.  

 

"No one is laughing at you Legolas. Far from it." Elladan had to try another tack to get him to see sense. 

Ha ha- lovely. 

Author's Response:

Yes, well....Legolas was slightly delusional here and not willing to admit his men are as chaotic as he can be! He is hardly going to tell Elladan that. But he knows it all the same. :-) 



Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2017 18:19 · For: Chapter 11

From your repsonse to Naledi

I had forgotten all about this story until Ziggy nagged me for some comedy. 

As I said- INSPIRED- please. 

 

And this just had me giggling 

 

And so the conclusion of the Council of Elrond passed him by. In the end they seemed to have decided to send a funny little hobbit fellow into Mordor with the One Ring. 

 

 

What were they thinking? 

 

 

It would mean the end of Arda, Legolas thought. It was such a ridiculous decision....of all the people there to choose to send with this ring, this chap was ludicrous. But who was he to argue? Just a bullied Woodelf, that's all. He thought to himself, glaring at Elrohir. A bullied woodelf who is FLIGHTY, what's more. 

 

 

He hadn't forgotten Elrohir letting Aragorn call him flighty, saying he had a short attention span...oh no. No he hadn't! 

 

You see- I was right! You are brilliant at comedy!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

its so much easier to write too.

I think Legolas missed 3/4 of the council of Elrond either daydreaming or fuming and so the decision to send Frodo must have seemed ludicrous, And when you look at it...it kind of was. 

Dont call Legolas flighty whatever you do. 

As Elrohir is fast finding out! 



Name: UnnamedElement (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2017 6:53 · For: Chapter 11

'"Fine!" He cried, "Fine! Now I know exactly where you all stand I will be off shall I? Don't want to clutter up perfect Imladris any longer with an eccentric wood-elf now do we. Get off me!" He shrugged off Elrohir's desperate attempt at comfort. "Why don't you find someone more sen' hilarious! This is gold. And the way you keep up with your characters and storylines is always impress!



Author's Response:

Poor Legolas. He has a real inferiority complex when he is in Imladris and is very aware of his somewhat chaotic energy....all my versions of Legolas are a bit hyperactive and distractable. There is nothing worse they could do to him than discuss his flightiness behind his back. 

And poor Elrohir. Because this is Walls of Glass Elrohir and so very, very insecure. 



Name: UnnamedElement (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2017 6:47 · For: Chapter 10

This was absolutely hilarious. Can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi! Didn't know you were reading this. Glad it was funny, sometimes I really don't know! 



Name: NelyafinweFeanorion (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2017 2:13 · For: Chapter 10
This story is so entertaining. Each of the characters makes me laugh. Nice to see an update.

Author's Response:

Thanks. Needed a break from the angst! This is easy to write because I don't have to worry too much about grammer or form...it just flows on out!



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2017 14:04 · For: Chapter 10

Yeah! Go Elrohir! It's a shame he didn't hit Aragorn harder, but it's a start!

I'd forgotten all about Elladan's advice to imagine everyone naked. Poor Elrohir for seeing Legolas's thoughts just as he was imagining Elrond naked. That's going to leave him needing therapy for the whole of the next Age! 

Great start to the new year, Cheeky:)



Author's Response:

Hmm.....I didn't get an alert for this review, or Ziggy's That's strange.

I had forgotten all about this story until Ziggy nagged me for some comedy. Poor Elrohir, I know....but if there is a chance for misunderstanding you know I have to take it. Thought you might like the punch. And the reluctant apology so put those in especially for you! Plus Aragorn deserved it! 



Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2017 2:50 · For: Chapter 10

Sooooo much to love!

'Just put on one of your intimidating scowls' -as this is obviously Elrohir's forte! Made me giggle, but I love the effort he makes to try and send mind messages to Legolas- and just gets these confusing messages back, including Elrond naked- just hilarious- had me laughing out loud! But I loved as well the way everyon missed big chunks of the story- exactly as it is in the actual council where Tolkien skips over loads of details and has very little dialogue in fact- loved that cleverness of you! Elladan getting worried that Legolas has a funny expression on his face and works out he is imagining him naked is a priceless bit and finally Mithrandir tells them all off and makes Aragorn apologise AS HE SHOULD! for his rudeness. And he has to mean it!

 

Lovey, funny, perfect. Thank you.

 

OK- I'll think about it- but no promises and you have to trust me.



Author's Response:

Strangely I didn't get an alert for this review...which is very odd. Maybe the new server is meaning it's going to my spam. 

I am holding you to that last line you...that you will think about it. Am holding my breath.

Glad you liked this and thanks for the encouragement to write it.



Name: KimicThranduilion (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2016 22:36 · For: Chapter 6
Glorfindel to the rescue! I love how hard he is trying to sort out poor Legolas. I can't wait to see what he tries!

Author's Response: Glorfindel has a saviour complex. It is how he sees himself.....he likes to charge in and save the day and have everybody say, "There goes Glorfindel, he's great!" So here he goes again! Shame he didn't actually listen carefully to what Legolas was telling him and ask some pointed questions!


Name: KimicThranduilion (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2016 22:25 · For: Chapter 4
Oh dear oh dear what at angled web Legolas weaves. Surely he will come cleaned to Gandalf now

Author's Response: Indeed....poor Legolas. His lies pile up to defeat him. No point trying to lie to Gandalf. He is far to intelligent for Legolas to pull the wool over his eyes. And for once Legolas realised that and coughed up with the truth!


Name: KimicThranduilion (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2016 22:16 · For: Chapter 2
Oh Cheeky I am crying with laughter already. Your Elrohir and Legolas do make me giggle. You have such a talent for humour. I'm eager to catch up and see what else you have in store for these two :D

Author's Response: Thank you! They are a pair of idiots these two. They just make things worse with their schemes and insane plans!


Name: Encairion (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2016 17:04 · For: Chapter 9

Oh my lord!  I am laughing so hard!  I love love loved that ending with Glorfindel charging in (naked!) to ‘save the day.’  And it’s hilarious that they are airing their mess right in the middle of the council meeting!  Oh my god that was too funny!  Just perfect :)

I liked the talk Gandalf had with Legolas before the council.  Very wise.  And Leoglas needed it.

 

And oooooooh!  Naked Elladan!  Legolas if finally starting to realize his attraction!  Though of course he is horrified by it!  You are so right though when you said that Elrohir would never be able to handle Legolas wanting Elladan, not even if it were a threesome (foursome with Glorfindel too if he wanted).  Elrohir is just too insecure in their love.  Maybe one day, in three thousand years from now he could handle it lol



Author's Response: Yeah, poor Elrond's council is falling apart before his eyes. He just should not have invited any of these guys if he wanted a sensible meting! Glad you liked Gandalf, someone has to have some wisdom amongst the chaos...although I have to say, perhaps for Legolas' sake he could have had that talk a little bit earlier. And yes...Legolas begins to be aware of what might lie behind his antagonism with Elladan. He is, compared to the twins, quite self aware, (although he likes to keep things locked up and not speak on them, but at least he knows his own feelings!) As we already know, Elladan doesn't make this discovery for years—not until sometime after Walls of Glass. You know if Legolas asked, Elrohir would go along with a threesome, anything, anything, to make sure Legolas loves him. But it would destroy him. Legolas knows this. He will never ask.


Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2016 23:32 · For: Chapter 9

There was no disobeying that voice, although the thought of trying to did flit across Legolas' mind briefly to see what would actually happen. He was always his own worst enemy. 



Love that moment that he actually thinks about it! JUst to see!!
ANd actually I'm with Legolas on this one- much more fun to imagine a bunch of naked elves!!

Author's Response: Legolas has a secret...or not so secret...rebellious streak. He likes to be his own man. Ordering him to do something instantly makes him want to push back! Must be that Thranduil independence gene showing itself. Luckily he thought better of it this time :-) His imagination is a bit too vivid though, rather running away from him here. I just hope he can turn it off!


Name: Arasa17 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2016 17:05 · For: Chapter 9
Stop calling them naked! Oh god, I laughed so hard I almost fell off the couch. You're turning a sober auspicious occasion with the fate of Arda in the balance into a burlesque show! Ah. *sniff snicker* I pictured Aragorn's face if he knew what Legolas was doing...and then Arwen's. I'm glad he doesn't seem to be attracted to him anyway; talk about awkward. Maybe Legolas will let his trick slip out and he'll find out anyway! Hee.

Man, I thought Legolas was being pretty selfish in not admitting his mistake, before. But he's worried about his Father? Now I feel bad for judging him. I just wonder if Aragorn would have jumped on him so fast if he knew the agony Legolas has been through over it. I don't think it's registered with him, that's all, that all this has been over Legolas' news. Judging by the past though, I have a feeling your poor Elrond's counsel is going to get a lot worse before it gets better!

Well, if I don't get going, I'm not going to get any breakfast. This chapter was hilarious! Thnx for updating. I think I like this better actually, shorter chapters coming up more often. Keeps me hooked. :))

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Elrond. His precious council is a mess. A mess of naked shouting elves! Legolas has a very vivid imagination that's for sure. Re Legolas and Aragorn...no attraction there at all. It's one pairing I don't ship. Legolas is definitely an elves only kind of guy in these stories. This has deep down been all about Legolas' father... All his worry about spilling the beans. He is very aware the Noldor think badly of Thranduil...and Oropher before him. And it is very important to him he doesn't give them any excuse to do that. If Aragorn knew? Well yes, if Legolas had gone to him and actually told him how stressed it all was making him, Aragorn would have understood....but instead, as we already know, Legolas chose to hide under the bed!


Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2016 21:38 · For: Chapter 9

Hahaha! I knew Legolas was going to have trouble if he started imagining everyone naked. Naked Elrond must have been traumatic indeed, but at least he had Elrohir, Elladan and Glorfindel to make up for it.

But seriously, I could slap Aragorn for his 'failing trust' speech. As if the elves just opened a door, stood back and let Gollum go. Doesn't he realise people died because he'd left gollum there? Grrr...

Now, I doubt Legolas will be pleased to find Glorfindel thinks he's a victim of bullying. As if he can't look after himself. What's going to happen next?



Author's Response: Poor Legolas. He has too vivid an imagination! That speech of Aragorn's really annoys me too.....hence I had to include it here. It was always going to upset Glorfindel. But you are right, Legolas won't like being made out to be some helpless baby. And what about Elrond? His council is disintegrating before his eyes.


Name: Arasa17 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2016 23:38 · For: Chapter 8

Oh, that's a funny/horrifying thought...the dwarves getting in on the ravishment! And Legolas wanting to sit in the back whenever Elladan's speaking! The muse must really be singing; these chapters were absolutely hilarious. Now is Elladan and Legolas actually starting to get along here? I must say, I didn't see that coming. Anyways, I can hardly wait until Legolas faces the counsel...and hopefully nothing will 'happen' when he tries Elladan's trick. So funny.



Name: Arasa17 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2016 23:37 · For: Chapter 8

Oh, that's a funny/horrifying thought...the dwarves getting in on the ravishment! And Legolas wanting to sit in the back whenever Elladan's speaking! The muse must really be singing; these chapters were absolutely hilarious. Now is Elladan and Legolas actually starting to get along here? I must say, I didn't see that coming. Anyways, I can hardly wait until Legolas faces the counsel...and hopefully nothing will 'happen' when he tries Elladan's trick. So funny.



Author's Response: Well, Legolas/Elladan where do I start? I can't remember how many of my stories in this slash universe you have read but Legolas and Elladan DO have an attraction between them which neither of them want to acknowledge because of Elrohir. So they deny it and it is at the root of their antagonism. In the story "The Coronation" which comes after this one, they actually have a drunken interlude which causes all sorts of trouble and spills into the serious stories, Walls of Glass, Walk Beside Me and That Wondrous Song. The guilt gets to them. So yeah....this shows the start of that mess. Will anything happen when Legolas tries Elladan's trick at the council? You bet it will!!!


Name: Arasa17 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2016 22:56 · For: Chapter 6
What the- How did I miss three whole chapters?! Geez I have some reading to do...oh boy! I don't think Elrond is ever going to hear the end of his plumbing fetish. And poor savior-complex Glorfindel! He's only getting half the story. Legolas didn't even 'mention' that he was supposedly unconscious during all the insulting. If he goes and tells Elrond that Legolas is hurt over what he said, he'll know Legolas was faking! He's not exactly thinking this through, is he?

Author's Response: No Elrond will never ever hear the end of the plumbing fetish. It is his "thing" and you have Glorfindel SO exactly. He does have a saviour complex. It is his role, he thinks, to swan in and save the day. And he only ever listens to half the story. Someone more astute....say Gandalf for example....would have pinned Legolas down and asked a few more probing questions! But that's the problem with all my elves......they never think it through! Hope you enjoy the multi chapter catch up!


Name: Encairion (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2016 2:49 · For: Chapter 8

“"I have been hiding in my room, Elrohir, because I was angry with you. I haven't seen any thugs. Short ones or tall ones. I thought you wished me to confront Mithrander because he is making me speak at the council. Not because he is rampaging the valley tormenting people. And now I have forgiven you and I want to go on a ride to our waterfall with you and you will not stop going on about things that make absolutely no sense to me." “

Thank you, Legolas, for communicating!  Too bad it was with Elrohir who took forever to catch up lol

“Thugs? In Imladris? Seriously, sometimes he worried about Elrohir's cognitive processes. “

Oh poor Elrohir!

“It was rather strange sitting there, both of them staring and saying nothing. In the end Legolas couldn't stand it.”

My god the UST!  I hate that I still want these two to have another go again.  It’s terrible!  It hurt Elrohir so badly!  And Glorfindel was hurt too.  And it hurt themselves.  I’m terrible for still thinking they’d be hot together lol  You write them too well, it’s all your fault lol

“"Just try it, Legolas. Try it tomorrow at the council and you will be surprised. "”

This is the worse idea ever!  Oh this is going to be such a disaster!  I don’t think I can watch :covers eyes: 

“And Legolas was left wondering......just what had Elrohir done that was so bad? 


And why didn't he know about it?”

Oh no!  Now Legolas is going to start obsessing over Elrohir’s imagined wrong!  Oh no!

 

Another fabulous chapter :)



Author's Response: Oh I am so glad! You just made my day because you were supposed to feel that frisson that runs between Elladan and Legolas. That whole scene with the two of them was about that! And Legolas trying ..... And failing to explain it to himself. He knows Elladan makes him feel uncomfortable. He doesn't want to delve in to why! They really need a threesome, Legolas and the twins but there is no way it would ever work. Glorfindel could cope I think because he has his Erestor thing and so he "gets" it...this desiring someone else.... But Elrohir? I can't see him EVER being able to manage it. I just can't see a way he could be happy. It is something that still needs to be resolved in the serious stories. Elrohir has the inkling of an idea Legolas actually desires his brother. That their interlude was more than just a drunken mistake. But he can not look that idea in the eye. It is so painful and destructive to him he will not face it. Poor Elladan and Legolas.....it shouldn't have to be this way!


Name: Encairion (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2016 2:48 · For: Chapter 7

"What behaviour? I will tell you what behaviour. A gang of thugs barricading a child in a room and hurling abuse at him. That's what. I know he is different, and yes, you could say odd....but this is not how we behave Elrond. What did those Feanorians teach you when they raised you? As to what Thranduil will say when he hears of this.....I dread to think!"


A gang of thugs? In Imladris? Why had he not heard of this.....and what did Thranduil have to do with it? Elbereth! Glorfindel couldn't be talking about Legolas could he? “

OMG.  OMG.  The chapters’ barely started and I am already dying of laughter!  Glorfindel on the warpath!  This is going to be sooooo good :grabs popcorn:

Annnnd it was all as good as I knew it would me.  Oh gosh :happy sighs:  this chapter was so hilarious.  And things just keep getting more and more tangled!  You know what these Elves’ problem is?  They never explain what they are talking about before charging in with assumptions!  Case in point: GLorinfdel and Elrond.  GLorinfdle explains nothing, Elrond jumps to conclusions based on the scraps of knowledge GLorifndel gave, and the result is an even finer mess all because they didn’t communicate!  It’s brilliant.

 

I can’t wait to see what happens when Elladan tries to coach Leoglas!  Ooooh that’s going to be good!



Author's Response: Yes, yes, that's exactly their problem in a nutshell. They never stop to clarify anything, and they never explain things properly. Elrond's mind just carried on in its own sweet way and ended up in an entirely different place from what Glorfindel was actually trying to say.....and of course Glorfindel already has the wrong end of the stick. And even when Elladan questioned him, by pointing out his senario was ridiculous, that still didn't make Glorfindel analyse things like he should have!


Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2016 1:22 · For: Chapter 8

 Of course he didn't need to defend himself from Elrohir, and if he did he would hardly use a chair when he had a set of perfectly good knives.

 

GREAT line!! I love the way you write Legolas as completely bonkers! And really rather predatory- I got the feeling all the way thorugh he last scene that the real reason he finds Elladan so disconcerting is because he secretly fancies him too - but you didn't go down that route- probably for the best!!



Author's Response: Oh he is indeed predatory! And yes, yes! That's exactly what I wanted you to start thinking because he SO does fancy Elladan! The two of them finally act on this mutual desire in "The Coronation" story. But they can't cope with what they have done and it all ends up as a disaster! It spills into the serious stories too. But for now...Just wait until Legolas has a imagined naked Elladan sitting in front of him at the council!


Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 20:22 · For: Chapter 8

but what will happen when he tries the technique himself.......at the council?

I suppose it depends who's in his line of sight. If it's dwarves...*shudders* But if it's Elrohir, he might become rather aroused LOL!

 



Author's Response: And then there is Aragorn.......and Mithrander (throws hands in the air in horror!) and Elrond........god no, not naked Elrond..........and look-a-like Ellladan........and Glorious Glorfindel! Legolas may have a rather entertaining council after all :-) (or a completely disasterous one.) Haven't worked out which way to play it yet!


Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 15:05 · For: Chapter 8

Hahaha! Thank goodness Legolas managed to persuade Elrohir to go on that trip to the waterfalls before Elladan arrived. Elrohir is slow at times, isn't he? I thought it was never going to get through to him that Legolas wanted to ravish him!

Now, of course, Legolas is going to be wondering what on earth Elrohir has done! While at the same time, attempting to hide behind others whenever Elladan is speaking...



Author's Response: Well, Legolas did have to spell it out rather more clearly than you would expect. I think Elrohir was so focused on the "bullying" anything else just bounced right off him. I don't think Legolas is going to hang around long enough to hear any public speeches Elladan might launch into...at least not without wearing several layers of clothing. but what will happen when he tries the technique himself.......at the council?


Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2016 10:07 · For: Chapter 7

Elrond was trying to decide on the seating arrangements for his council when Glorfindel knocked on the door. It was proving to be more than a little complicated, especially now Mithrander was insisting on Legolas attending too. He could see his argument that Thranduil would be more than a little bit annoyed if he left him out, but where to put him?

 

 

He had wanted to hold the council outside—in that lovely courtyard, which had a beautiful calming ambience—but there were marigolds all around there. They were so pretty and he really didn't want to have Erestor dig them all up! But what else could he do? He couldn't have Legolas collapsing in the middle of the council. That would ruin everything

 

I LOVE Elrond faffing about with the seating arrangment!! And an angry Glorfindel storming into do battel for poor weeping, swooning Legolas!

 

There was so much wrong with this statement Elladan did not know where to begin.

Brilliant line!!
Oh- Elladan is going to coach Legolas- can't wait:)

Author's Response: Yeah, cos that's going to go well.....Elladan coaching Legolas in public speaking! Surely nothing can go wrong there......Not! Possibly that's not Glorfindel's smartest idea. We will see but I would put money on it turning into a huge disaster. But first, of course, Elrohir is going to go and try sort out the dwarven "bullying" Good luck with that Elrohir.


You must login () to review.