| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Istaril by Kalendeer Teen
She does not tell him that she will help with revenge, because she does not know yet if she should. But she tells him that...
Beware the Starless Midnight by cheekybeak General Audiences
Legolas arrives in Minas Tirith expecting a joyful reunion with his friends. Instead he finds tension, prejudice, and insurrection...
Laying the Foundation by lotrfan General Audiences
Elrond and Erestor bring the survivors of the defeat at Eregion to a new home, which will eventually become Imladris? Rivendell.
What Child Is This? by cheekybeak General Audiences
Legolas, Aragorn, a garden, a child, the future. 
A Feast of Ashes by Kalendeer General Audiences
In Barad Eithel, High King Fingolfin lives under the shadow of his half-brother, dead on the very spot where the fortress...
At the sign of the drunken goose by Chiara Cadrich General Audiences
Horor and humor tales from the Inn. New : a tale about Tolkien-fan associations.
Lonesome Rider by mangacrack Mature
In the Silmarillion Maglor is (allegedly) the sole survivor of his family.Here, it's someone else.

Site Info

Members: 475
Series: 83
Stories: 1659
Chapters: 8482
Word count: 25720926
Authors: 137
Reviews: 15752
Reviewers: 219
Newest Member: ainisarie
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 53
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 19
Members:

Shoutbox

NelyafinweFeanorion
06/25/18 06:16 am
Sending good thoughts to you and your mother, Spiced!
Spiced Wine
06/24/18 09:42 pm
I will go in and sit with her, it’ll take 4 hours and they said 1 or 2 people were welcome.
Spiced Wine
06/24/18 09:41 pm
My mother starts chemo Thursday. They’re not sure it’ll do any good, but any good thoughts appreciated.
Alquien
06/24/18 12:35 am
I know. But I'll have to wait till Monday to talk to my internet company. :/
Spiced Wine
06/23/18 09:37 pm
I remember it doing that years ago
Alquien
06/23/18 04:25 pm
I've tried both Google and Firefox since yesterday but I still can't get on. The connection keeps timing out. :/
Spiced Wine
06/23/18 01:21 pm
I have not tried, I’m afraid, Alquien
Alquien
06/22/18 11:30 pm
Is it just me or is anyone else having trouble with live journal?
Spiced Wine
06/22/18 10:15 am
Happy Friday, everyone :)
lotrfan
06/20/18 07:49 pm
Have a great time Narya!!
Shout Archive



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2015 10:51 · For: Chapter 7

This was fun! I love how Thranduil surprised them - I wish I could have earrings like the gifts he gave the twins :)



Author's Response: Thank you very much. I like to think thranduil knows how to have fun and that he isn't overly formal and serious - at least with those close to him. I wish I could have some earrings like those too - who knows we may get lucky for Christmas. Thanks for reading!


Name: Alquien (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2015 1:23 · For: Chapter 2
He whirled around to find a distinctly mischievous looking Legolas.

"Come Elrohir" he smiled and gestured to a side entrance near the royal table, "We need not spend the entire night here amongst the ancient" he finished with a smirk.

Yes, because what could *possibly* go wrong? [vbeg]

Author's Response: Ha yes Elrohir should really know better shouldn't he? But then again the twins are just as bad as Legolas! Thanks for your review.


Name: Alquien (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2015 18:15 · For: Chapter 1
This is a nice start. Can't wait to find out 'the real story' of how the twins got their ears pierced.

Author's Response: Glad you like the start and hope you enjoy the rest once I post it. This is my first little paddle into the deeps of fan fiction so I hope it please. Thanks for reviewing


Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2015 23:19 · For: Chapter 1

This looks like fun - I love Elrond's reaction to the earrings! I like Legolas's affinity with the trees, too. I look forward to seeing how the story progresses :)



Author's Response: Oh I'm glad you like it so far This is my first real try in the world of fanfic so I hope it pleases. thanks for your review (I'm still fan-girling as I love your stuff!)


You must login () to review.