| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Istaril by Kalendeer Teen
She does not tell him that she will help with revenge, because she does not know yet if she should. But she tells him that...
Beware the Starless Midnight by cheekybeak General Audiences
Legolas arrives in Minas Tirith expecting a joyful reunion with his friends. Instead he finds tension, prejudice, and insurrection...
Laying the Foundation by lotrfan General Audiences
Elrond and Erestor bring the survivors of the defeat at Eregion to a new home, which will eventually become Imladris? Rivendell.
What Child Is This? by cheekybeak General Audiences
Legolas, Aragorn, a garden, a child, the future. 
A Feast of Ashes by Kalendeer General Audiences
In Barad Eithel, High King Fingolfin lives under the shadow of his half-brother, dead on the very spot where the fortress...
At the sign of the drunken goose by Chiara Cadrich General Audiences
Horor and humor tales from the Inn. New : a tale about Tolkien-fan associations.
Lonesome Rider by mangacrack Mature
In the Silmarillion Maglor is (allegedly) the sole survivor of his family.Here, it's someone else.

Site Info

Members: 475
Series: 83
Stories: 1659
Chapters: 8482
Word count: 25720926
Authors: 137
Reviews: 15746
Reviewers: 219
Newest Member: ainisarie
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 53
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 17
Members:

Shoutbox

Alquien
06/24/18 12:35 am
I know. But I'll have to wait till Monday to talk to my internet company. :/
Spiced Wine
06/23/18 09:37 pm
I remember it doing that years ago
Alquien
06/23/18 04:25 pm
I've tried both Google and Firefox since yesterday but I still can't get on. The connection keeps timing out. :/
Spiced Wine
06/23/18 01:21 pm
I have not tried, I’m afraid, Alquien
Alquien
06/22/18 11:30 pm
Is it just me or is anyone else having trouble with live journal?
Spiced Wine
06/22/18 10:15 am
Happy Friday, everyone :)
lotrfan
06/20/18 07:49 pm
Have a great time Narya!!
Spiced Wine
06/20/18 07:21 pm
Have a great time, Narya; some lovely weather coming next week, I see!
Narya
06/20/18 06:15 pm
I look forwards to catching up with you and your stories when I come back <3
Narya
06/20/18 06:14 pm
Hey guys! Just to let you know I'm going camping for ten days; if you don't see me online, don't think I've abandoned you all, I just won't have internet ;)
Shout Archive



Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2015 14:42 · For: Thy home, thy castle, thy prison

I have come to rather like Lerina, and of course our dashing Nelyo who is gallant and kind and will protect her. I'm quite looking forward to seeing her turn up at the ball and wow everyone.



Author's Response:

Oooh, so glad you like this, i am planning on writing the next chapter soon, and yes. she will turn some heads, but in a good way and in a not so good way, there is trouble brewing.... But of course Nelyo will stand by her side no matter what, at least for a while. So glad you have decided to read this, and thank you so much for reviewing. Have a great day :)



Name: Fadesintothewest (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2015 7:29 · For: Crimson and white, darkness and light
Quick back to back reviews bc I read previously and didn't review (bad!). I do hope Maedhros and Lerina can somehow come to a happy medium where they each live their own lives. Again such a commonplace arrangement, especially amongst the aristocracy!

But what could have been said? That last part with the parents threw me off? Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Hello, thank you so much for reading and reviewing, i do really appreciate it :) That last part have gotten some others wondering too, but it will be explained :) It is all about some silly old custom none of them thought about.



Name: Fadesintothewest (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2015 7:27 · For: The greatest deceit
Oh dear poor Lerina, what an awful family, but I like it. I am all about imperfect elves, aristocratic elves, who have more interest in positions and children are a means to something!

Author's Response:

Chapter three has been posted, i forgot to mention it in the response above :)



You must login () to review.