| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

The Black Arrow by ziggy General Audiences
Thranduil strikes a bargain with his fiery neighbour. Smaug is dead and Esgaroth is devastated. Legolas fights to sav his...
Forever is never that far away by mangacrack Teen
"It won't stop," Elrohir says one day, surrounded by a band of dead Orcs. "Why it won't stop?"
Reflections in Imladris by Starfox General Audiences
Companion Piece to Musings In The Night. Legolas arrives in Imladris.
Holding up the Sky by mangacrack General Audiences
[Maedhros & Aragorn] The meeting of two wary souls, comforting each other.
The Lost Princess by Alpanu Teen
Your life path had been difficult. You do not have a family nor a place you could call "home". You consider yourself to be...
The Trespasser by Linda Hoyland General Audiences
A herb mistress has a fateful encounter with a stranger.
The song of tomorrow by Nuredhel Explicit
The past reaches out towards the future...A living mystery is being delivered to the king of Mirkwood as a gift and a strange...

Site Info

Members: 463
Series: 78
Stories: 1549
Chapters: 7887
Word count: 23421577
Authors: 134
Reviews: 13822
Reviewers: 212
Newest Member: Mithrial
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 52
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 16
Members:

Shoutbox

Naledi
03/28/17 12:10 pm
I was a maths teacher too! A really soul-destroying job sometimes, because many children arrived at school already afraid of the subject.
Naledi
03/28/17 12:08 pm
It is sad how a bad teacher can make a child's time at school a misery. When I was teaching I was very conscious that even the most casual, throwaway comment could wound.
Alpha Ori
03/28/17 01:08 am
Love to meet him today and tell him I studied astronomy. Twit.
Alpha Ori
03/28/17 01:07 am
I still remember my maths teacher. Pasty faced and smelled of onions. I was traumatised, especially when he told my parents the only thing I was good at was sports.
Spiced Wine
03/24/17 02:30 pm
Most of my teachers were lovely - there were just a couple that were not nice.
ziggy
03/22/17 11:06 pm
I hate hearing about teachers who ruined a child's interest or confidence or curiosity- as a teacher myself, it actually hurts to think how someone has done that. It doesn't happen much now.
Spiced Wine
03/20/17 10:15 am
I was a very quiet student, easily cowed and very much a loner, nevertheless I was a good student, but he was not a nice teacher :(
Ysilme
03/19/17 03:00 pm
Spiced, what a horrible experience about that teacher! That would drive anybody off the subject, I'd imagine.
Ysilme
03/19/17 02:59 pm
UnnamedElement, my husband has a doctorate in chemistry, so he might be able to help. *g* Just drop me a note through the PM system here, or at LJ or DW (same name).
UnnamedElement
03/18/17 03:05 am
Spiced- how horrible! My friends made fun of my poor attn to detail so Chem and I did not get along either. But no! Can find no handy calculators online. Oh well!
Shout Archive



Name: chenyan001 (Anonymous) · Date: December 31, 2015 1:46 · For: The greatest deceit

Rand mizuno running shoes slumped against christian louboutin the james shoes stacked mac makeup sacks of dolphins jersey grain. new balance Well, gucci shoes a jerseys from china voice michaeljordan.fr in converse his air jordan pas cher head levi's jeans taunted, hogan you jordan uk did tommy-hilfiger.us.com it, timberland uk didn't kate spade uk you. new balance outlet I air-jordan.in.net had adidas store to, levisjeans.in.net he panthers jersey told burberry it. sac--chanel.fr I michael kors handbags will be ray ban pas cher dangerous just air max 90 to be kevin durant shoes around. black converse Blood chanel handbags and raiders jerseys ashes, uggs on sale I'm tory burch outlet online going rayban--sunglasses.org.uk to ralph lauren polo go michael kors handbags mad, ray ban sunglasses and gucci handbags . tods shoes . gucci handbags . polo ralph lauren . ferragamo No! guess canada No, kobe ix I fake oakleys won't! I true religion outlet will not air jordans use nfl jerseys the hilfiger uk Power, bottes ugg pas cher and christian louboutin outlet then I nike roshe run won't rolex watches for sale go new orleans saints jerseys mad, heat jersey and timberland uk . tory burch outlet online . . flip or flop . tommy hilfiger But burberry-outlet-online.it I louis vuitton uk can't fitflops risk true religion jeans it. airmax-90.in.net I mercurial superfly can't, gucci belts don't lebron 11 you saints jerseys see? gucci belt But mac makeup the swarovski voice bulls jersey only insanity workout laughed lebron 12 at toms shoes him.The ferragamo belts gamblers were adidas zx looking harrods london at oakley outlet him, adidas outlet he cartier-lovebracelet.us.com realized. redskins jersey All texans jerseys of oakley vault them, oakley sunglasses still eyeglasses online kneeling fendi against 49ers jerseys the scarpe hogan wall, adidas shoes had m a c cosmetics turned to adidas uk stare five finger shoes at basketball shoes him. Shienarans north face outlet online of cartier love any class adidas soccer were pittsburgh steelers jerseys almost timberland boots always true religion jeans polite dolce and gabbana and cheap sunglasses correct, lebron james shoes even lebron 10 to cheap-jordans.in.net blood hermes bags enemies, mizuno and designer-handbags.us.com Ogier air max were packers jerseys never gucci outlet any fitflops.me.uk enemies michael kors of seahawks jerseys for sale Shienar. bebedresses.in.net Shock filled cartier love bracelet the abercrombie gamblers' cleveland cavaliers jersey eyes. adidasoriginals.org.uk Their faces cheap jerseys were adidas--superstar.fr blank, warriors jersey but sac chanel their timberland.org.uk eyes marc jacobs said dansko-shoes.org what ugg boots he prada had michael kors outlet done flip flops was falcons jersey wrong. north-face.org.uk Part louboutin shoes of jordan him chanel bags thought scarpe-adidas-superstar.it they were beats by dr dre right, vans shoes and nike roshe that green bay packers jerseys drove chicago blackhawks jersey their nikefree-5.com silent cowboys jersey accusation uggs on sale deep. fitflop They wedding dresses only oakley sunglasses looked oakley vault at michael kors outlet him, asics gel lyte but tods he flip flops uk stumbled burberry outlet out lebron 10 of miami dolphins jersey the gucci outlet storeroom uggs.org.uk as gucci shoes if birkin bag they toms shoes uk were abercrombie and fitch chasing nike store him.Numbly tommy--hilfiger.fr he nike kobe 9 went tory burch outlet on boots on sale through kobe 8 the jimmy choo shoes storerooms, nike air max hunting air force a jeremy scott adidas place uggs on sale to jaguars jersey secrete himself hogan outlet until nike-shoes.in.net some gucci outlet traffic nba jerseys was oakley sale allowed ugg outlet through mac make up the balenciaga.in.net gates hollister clothing again. detroit lions jerseys Then guess outlet he tiffany could ugg soldes hide timberland in orologi-rolex.it the eyeglasses frames bottom louboutin pas cher of christian louboutin uk a air max 90 victualer's oakley glasses cart, james shoes maybe. raiders jersey If lebron james shoes they harrods did replica rolex not search ferragamo shoes the michael kors carts burberry handbags on tiffany--gioielli.it the mizuno way oakley sunglasses outlet out. If ugg outlet they salomon shoes did packers jersey not ralph--lauren.fr search polo ralph lauren the fake rolex storerooms, hermes birkin search the flip flops whole real madrid jersey 2015 keep uggs outlet for ugg boots clearance him. sunglasses outlet Stubbornly cleveland browns jerseys he patriots jersey refused tommy hilfiger to real madrid jersey think tory burch about ugg boots that, james shoes stubbornly flip flops concentrated mac cosmetics on finding north face jackets a oakley safe chicago bulls jersey place. coach outlet But omega watches every nike outlet place asics he found buffalo bills jerseys - seahawks jerseys a lebron 12 hollow dr dre beats in tiffany and co a stack 49ers jersey of nike-free-run.co.uk grain nike free sacks, nike--huarache.fr a beats headphones narrow asics-gellyte.fr alley christian louboutin shoes along ray ban sunglasses the adidas wall kobe 9 shoes behind louboutin uk some michael kors outlet online sale wine prada handbags barrels, oakley sunglasses cheap an kobe bryant shoes abandoned air-max-90.fr storeroom kobe 9 elite half new balance football boots filled polo ralph lauren outlet with nike air max 2015 empty kevindurant-shoes.net crates mac makeup and nike mercurial shadows oakley uk - bears jersey he chicago bears jerseys could pandora imagine mac make up searchers marc jacobs uk finding uggs him air max 2015 there. michael kors pas cher He cheap oakley sunglasses could nike mercurial superfly imagine guess factory that chaussures louboutin unseen watcher, wedding dresses uk whoever cheap nfl jerseys it ugg boots was dre beats - michael kors or adidas outlet whatever-finding mizuno running him tod's there, michael kors too. red bottom shoes So adidas zx flux he wedding dresses hunted mac cosmetics on, oakley pas cher thirsty and mac makeup uk dusty swarovski bijoux and michael kors outlet with tommyhilfigeroutlet.net cobwebs michael kors in jerseys-fromchina.in.net his new balance football hair.And new york jets jerseys then ralph lauren outlet he came kate spade out bootsonsale.com.co into eagles jerseys a dimly nike free 5.0 torch-lit oakley sunglasses cheap corridor, michael kors and true religion outlet Egwene michael kors uk was pandora charms creeping rolex replica along replica watches it, michael kors pausing uggs.org.uk to peer nike air force into cheap jordans the louis--vuitton.me.uk storerooms timberland she lebron shoes passed. ravens jersey Her replica watches dark louboutin hair, united jersey hanging oakley sunglasses wholesale to kobe shoes her wedding--dresses.net waist, burberry sale was flops caught michael--kors.fr back gucci handbags with hollister-co.it a burberry outlet red ugg uk ribbon, mac cosmetics uk and gucci belts she fit flop wore adidas originals a cowboys jerseys goose-gray converse.org.uk dress converse uk in new balance shoes the Shienaran mac cosmetics fashion, louboutin trimmed chanel bag in manchester united jersey red. louboutin At tiffany the sight vikings jerseys of hollister-uk.me.uk her, weddingdresses.me.uk sadness and nike store loss ugg pas cher rolled michael-kors-borse.it over seahawks jerseys 2015 him, love bracelet worse bracelet-swarovski-bijoux.fr than ed hardy when nike free he spurs jersey had coco-chanel.it chased giants jersey Mat cheap basketball shoes and bracelet-pandora-bijoux.fr Perrin omegawatches.org.uk and uggs Loial away. converse He had boston celtics jersey grown asics trainers up nike thinking broncos jersey he kobe 9 low would nike blazer marry tennessee titans jersey Egwene puma shoes one day; insanity workout uk they michael kors outlet canada both cheap gucci had. ed hardy clothing But prada uk now. seahawks jerseys cheap . insanity . rolex replica watches .She christian louboutin shoes jumped when clippers jersey he montre femme popped adidas trainers out louboutin shoes uk right air max uk in cheap oakley front discount oakley sunglasses of nike--store.fr her, michael kors outlet online sale and colts jerseys her jordan 11 breath oakland raiders jersey caught oakley loudly, gucci handbags but gucci watches what lebronjames-shoes.com she mac make up said pandora-bracciali.it was, omega-watches.in.net "So fitflops uk there fit flops you air max 95 are. converse sale Mat fit flops and air jordan Perrin insanity workout told chiefs jersey me jordan shoes what tommy hilfiger outlet you dolce-and-gabbana.org did. And louboutin outlet Loial. bebe dresses I polo ralph lauren outlet know guess clothing what swarovski-gioielli.it you're michael kors outlet trying rolex--watches.co.uk to jets jersey do, eyeglass frames Rand, and burberry it adidas is tommy hilfiger plain beats headphones foolish." adidas uk She cheap oakley sunglasses crossed airmax-90.co.uk her san francisco 49ers jersey arms ugg under manchester united jersey 2015 2016 her lebron shoes breasts, mac uk and cartier her tommy hilfiger uk big, bcbg max dark ugg eyes ray ban uk fixed chaussure-nike-pas-cher.fr him arizona cardinals jersey sternly. beats solo He pandorauk.co.uk always wondered how she hollister managed lebron shoes to michael kors outlet online seem burberry uk to lebron james shoes be eagles jersey looking burberry down true religion at mulberry him-she lebron 11 did flip flop it jordan pas cher at golden state warriors jersey will-although rolex watch she roshe run was guess shoes only michael kors as fendi belts tall as lululemon.com.co his mizunowave.net chest, asics gel and Balenciaga two lunette-oakley.fr years stuart weitzman younger nike mercurial besides."Good," fitflops he mizuno wave said. gucci Her hogan-outlet-online.it hair reebok shoes suddenly pandora uk made ray ban sunglasses outlet him dallas cowboys jerseys angry. jordansretro.in.net He new york giants jerseys had coco chanel never cheap-jerseys.in.net seen cartier watches a mulberryoutlet.me.uk grown woman jordans with dolce gabbana her hermes handbags hair hermes belt unbraided uggs outlet online until ray ban he michael kors uk left titans jersey the mac cosmetics uk Two guess factory Rivers. jimmy choo outlet There, hermes uk every dansko shoes girl ray ban sunglasses waited minnesota vikings jerseys eagerly omega watches for coachoutlet-store.in.net the Women's Circle hollister of bottes ugg her uggs village to hollister clothing store say bcbgmax.in.net she chanel was converse trainers old oakley sunglasses enough louis vuitton to nike free run braid vans outlet her hair. reebok-shoes.net Egwene marcjacobs.in.net certainly ferragamo had. rolex watches And here north face outlet she chanel handbags was asics with designer handbags her fendi belt hair burberry outlet online loose stuart-weitzman.net except madrid jersey for a steelers jerseys ribbon. michael kors I barcelona jersey want to go chanel uk home puma outlet and airmax-95.in.net can't, yoga pants and hollister she fitflop can't michael kors outlet online wait true religion to ray ban outlet forget cheap oakley sunglasses Emond's michael--kors.org.uk Field. lunetterayban.fr "You ugg boots clearance go mont blanc away and lunette oakley leave hermes me alone, uggs.org.uk too. miami heat jersey You michael kors outlet don't tory burch outlet want browns jerseys to jordan shoes keep new-balance-femme-574.fr company seattle seahawks jerseys with michael kors handbags a new balance uk shepherd oakley sunglasses cheap anymore. ralph lauren outlet online There new balance 574 are oakley store plenty air jordan of lunette oakley pas cher Aes lunette ray ban pas cher Sedai ray ban sunglasses here true religion outlet for dansko outlet you uggs outlet to lululemon moon ray ban around, rams jersey now. guess And don't hollister uk tell lebron 11 any new balance of gucci shoes them kobe 9 high you thunder jersey saw denver broncos jersey me. new balance shoes They're lakers jersey after uggs outlet me, and new balance I michael kors canada don't adidas running shoes need fitflops uk you gucci belt helping lions jersey them. converse shoes "Bright michael-jordan.it spots of color michael kors outlet online bloomed jordan retro in gucci outlet online her nike blazer pas cher cheeks. jordan "Do kobe 9 you think toms outlet I oakley vault would gucci uk - ferragamo.org.uk "He beats by dre turned cheapeyeglasses.in.net to weitzman shoes walk cardinals jersey away, nikeshoesinc.net and new balance trainers with tod's shoes a seahawks jersey cry north face uk she north face threw true religion uk herself nike huarache at bengalsjerseys.us him, chargers jersey flung tiffany and co her polo outlet arms lebron 12 around adidas-zxflux.fr his adidas shoes legs. ugg boots uk They nike shoes both fit flop tumbled air jordan to bills jerseys the houston texans jerseys stone steelers jersey floor, lululemon his adidas-trainersuk.co.uk saddlebags philadelphia eagles jersey and baltimore ravens jersey bundles mont blanc pens flying. fivefingers He air max grunted oakley sunglasses when mulberry uk he michael kors outlet online hit, buccaneers jerseys sword kobe 10 hilt marc jacobs digging mac makeup uk into michael kors handbags his ralph lauren outlet side, mac uk and cheap oakley sunglasses again gucci bags when rolex watches she ugg australia scrabbled jordan up jerseys and blackhawks jersey plopped nike shoes herself fitflops down fitflop on salomon boots his lululemon uk back converse uk as cheap-jordan-shoes.net if rolex he burberry were burberry outlet online a ugg-australia.fr chair. "My hogan sito ufficiale mother," carolina panthers jersey she montre-femme-homme.fr said new balance pas cher firmly, michael-jordan.co.uk "always yoga-pants.in.net told me atlanta falcons jersey the toms shoes best christian louboutin way michael kors to nike pas cher learn polo ralph lauren outlet online to beats by dre deal jimmy choo with burberry factory outlet a Nike Jordan man scarpe-nike-store.it was tiffany-and-co.org.uk to nike uk learn new york knicks jersey to marc jacobs ride dallas cowboys jersey a sac michael kors mule. ny giants jersey She kobe x said chanel bags they adidas superstar have asicstrainers.org.uk about pandora bijoux equal brains tiffany jewelry most new england patriots jersey of chelsea jersey the ralph lauren time. lunette ray ban Sometimes the uggs mule fendi handbags is stuart weitzman shoes smarter."

san francisco 49ers jerseys


Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2015 14:42 · For: Thy home, thy castle, thy prison

I have come to rather like Lerina, and of course our dashing Nelyo who is gallant and kind and will protect her. I'm quite looking forward to seeing her turn up at the ball and wow everyone.



Author's Response:

Oooh, so glad you like this, i am planning on writing the next chapter soon, and yes. she will turn some heads, but in a good way and in a not so good way, there is trouble brewing.... But of course Nelyo will stand by her side no matter what, at least for a while. So glad you have decided to read this, and thank you so much for reviewing. Have a great day :)



Name: Fadesintothewest (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2015 7:29 · For: Crimson and white, darkness and light
Quick back to back reviews bc I read previously and didn't review (bad!). I do hope Maedhros and Lerina can somehow come to a happy medium where they each live their own lives. Again such a commonplace arrangement, especially amongst the aristocracy!

But what could have been said? That last part with the parents threw me off? Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Hello, thank you so much for reading and reviewing, i do really appreciate it :) That last part have gotten some others wondering too, but it will be explained :) It is all about some silly old custom none of them thought about.



Name: Fadesintothewest (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2015 7:27 · For: The greatest deceit
Oh dear poor Lerina, what an awful family, but I like it. I am all about imperfect elves, aristocratic elves, who have more interest in positions and children are a means to something!

Author's Response:

Chapter three has been posted, i forgot to mention it in the response above :)



You must login () to review.