| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Bedtime by Narya General Audiences
Maglor is away on a trip and Maedhros has been left with the children. He isn't sure he's up to the task.
A Nameless Fear by Gabriel Teen
The King of the Woodland Realm has a secret, something he both fears and despises. When a more fouler evil is discovered...
Don't wanna fight this War by mangacrack Mature
The last Elves of Middle Earth sail to Valinor. With them is one of the few people Fëanor claimed to be his friend.
I'll be Yours if You'll be Mine by NelyafinweFeanorion Teen
Modern setting AU. Maedhros/Fingon. Maedhros owns a bookstore. Fingon is in grad school. Expect appearances from varied members...
Comfort and Joy by Narya Mature
It's the festive season in Gondolin, and Voronwë finds himself intrigued by the Captain of the Guard of the Secret Way.
Where the Shadows Lie by ziggy General Audiences
The One Ring has been destroyed and Sauron banished to the Dark with Morgoth. But not all the Rings were destroyed with the...
~ Magnificat of the Damned. Book IV: Anvil ~ by Spiced Wine Mature
From Angmar to the Dagor Dagorath. The final story in the Magnificat of the Damned series. The Doom and destiny of the...

Site Info

Members: 475
Series: 85
Stories: 1678
Chapters: 8564
Word count: 26086464
Authors: 137
Reviews: 16050
Reviewers: 219
Newest Member: ainisarie
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 53
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:

Shoutbox

Spiced Wine
09/22/18 02:44 pm
But I can definitely add it for you
Spiced Wine
09/22/18 02:44 pm
I can add it, Gabriel, but only using a keyboard and iPad I cannot hotlink it I have no mouse, and everything is a pain in the neck
Gabriel
09/22/18 01:00 pm
Not to worry Spiced! It was my fault for not submitting it in time. That's the consequences I guess. :)
Spiced Wine
09/22/18 10:03 am
Sorry, Gabriel I took that list from Kenaz’s LJ
Gabriel
09/22/18 05:43 am
I wish there was a delete button on this.
Gabriel
09/21/18 11:38 pm
There is also mine as well,(SinS) if anyone's interested in taking a look, which isn't on the list, as I was late in posting. :/
Gabriel
09/21/18 11:34 pm
Oh my goodness Narya! Please take good care of yourself. :)
Spiced Wine
09/21/18 08:08 pm
You’re welcome :)
Ysilme
09/21/18 07:47 pm
Thank you, Spiced! <3
Narya
09/21/18 06:59 pm
Ahh, Spiced, thank you <3 hope everyone has a lovely weekend planned!
Shout Archive



Name: cheekybeak (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2015 7:22 · For: Chapter 1
Ah! Another gem in the random stories. Very seasonal too.
This was just what I needed to read. Am in the middle of writing a story where my Legolas is a complete mess. So good to read your lovely Legolas and Elrohir in such a happy place!
I have to say I was impressed by Glorfindel and Elladan's ability to actually complete their task in very tempting circumstances!

Author's Response:

Thanks, Cheekybeak - I love getting random reviews from your random reads!

I'm glad you enjoyed this. Although I enjoy putting Legolas and Elrohir through a bit of angst I can never sustain it for long. I like seeing them happy too much! And yes, as I said to another reviewer -it's amazing my elves ever get anything done ;)



Name: Minuial Nuwing (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2014 1:21 · For: Chapter 1
This was delightful! I love the feeling of easy warmth between all four of them, and Elrohir and Legolas had wonderful chemistry, as always. Really enjoyed it. *g*

Author's Response:

Thanks, Min - I'm glad you enjoyed it. Seriously, I'm amazed the elves ever achieved anything - they're so randy. I suppose that's why they had to be immortal - to give them time to do something other than rut, occasionally!

Thanks for taking the time to review :)



Name: rikwen96 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2014 22:18 · For: Chapter 1
What a lovely tale! The shivers I got from this did not come from the snow and ice. I was laughing at Elladan and Glorfindel arranging the trees while trying not to end up on the couch with their clothes shredded. A lovely touch to end with Legolas singing to the trees. A must reread for mid-winter.

Author's Response:

Thanks, Rikwen - I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Poor Elladan and Glorfindel, having to do all the hard work while Elrohir gets all the fun. I think they made up for it in the end, though ;)

Thanks for taking the time to review. It's always appreciated :)



Name: ziggy (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2014 21:11 · For: Chapter 1

Ah- lovely. What a sweet and lovely (and sexy) fic- you are the master of tease, Naledi. I'm going to put this aside for Christmas.

xx



Author's Response:

Thanks, Ziggy - I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Yes, I posted this entirely out of season, but I thought if I waited until Christmas I would forget all about it again!

Thanks for reviewing :)



Name: Alpha Ori (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2014 21:00 · For: Chapter 1
Why did you take so long to publish this? It's lovely.

“Hmm – that is mending nicely. But you do seem to have a lot of tension in certain


You must login () to review.