| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Senses Over Time by NelyafinweFeanorion Teen
A Gift fic for Cheekybeak based on the characters in her story Fire Dancing Upon Our Souls. Set in that same timeframe, as...
OssŽís Gift by elfscribe Mature
On a sea voyage from Umbar, Erestor becomes enmeshed in intrigue while fighting his secret feelings for his irritating and...
Beast by Nuredhel Mature
Bard Bowman is working as a police investigator, when the serial killer he is chasing proves to have a very long history...
The Witnesses by Himring General Audiences
Aragorn is told about his ancestors by those who saw them with their own eyes.
Thorongil by Chiara Cadrich General Audiences
Denethor feels his authority flouted. Who is that officer who leaves him in the shade?
~ Magnificat of the Damned. Book IV: Anvil ~ by Spiced Wine Mature
From Angmar to the Dagor Dagorath. The final story in the Magnificat of the Damned series. The Doom and destiny of the...
I'll be Yours if You'll be Mine by NelyafinweFeanorion Teen
Modern setting AU. Maedhros/Fingon. Maedhros owns a bookstore. Fingon is in grad school. Expect appearances from varied members...

Site Info

Members: 475
Series: 80
Stories: 1592
Chapters: 8168
Word count: 24578903
Authors: 136
Reviews: 14777
Reviewers: 219
Newest Member: ainisarie
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 52
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:

Shoutbox

Spiced Wine
11/18/17 01:15 pm
It would be strange watching any adaption for me, so used to fanfic, lol. I would be keep thinking of the pairings I read and scratching me head :D
Narya
11/18/17 11:16 am
I'd really love to see Celebrimbor and Annatar in the Second Age...and maybe Gil-Galad too...although it would be weird seeing him without his Istelion! ;-)
Spiced Wine
11/18/17 10:51 am
Not the Silmarillion, that would be a separate agreement if it happened at all, but the Appendices are open it seems
Narya
11/18/17 10:27 am
I'm always baffled by what is and isn't on the table, rights-wise, but if Christopher T has resigned, does that mean we could get an adaptation of the Silm (or parts of it)?
Spiced Wine
11/15/17 01:29 pm
Article on The One Ring.net - Christopher Tolkien has resigned as director of the Tolkien Estate. This could change 'everything' to quote.
Spiced Wine
11/14/17 10:38 am
I got the news from his Facebook, lol, he was very excited!
NelyafinweFeanorion
11/14/17 12:38 am
Royd Tolkien just confirmed it on his twitter account. No details other than that.
Spiced Wine
11/13/17 10:29 pm
I should think they'll have actors falling over themselves for this. If it's done well the fandom will go boom!
Spiced Wine
11/13/17 10:28 pm
The One Ring.net is a good place to get the latest.
Naledi
11/13/17 09:41 pm
I found the link. It all seems very vague atm. I look forward to hearing more once they've got news on story, etc.
Shout Archive


Reviews For Waking Dreams

Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2016 0:41 · For: Chapter 1

It's time for the anti-spam crusade - and what better way of doing it than revisiting this naughty out-take! I love your horny, slutty Legolas :)



Author's Response:

I know - I had loads of spam - I sort of anticipate it now so if I suddenly get reviews for old work, I look expecting to be disappointed. THANK YOU:))))



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2015 10:27 · For: Chapter 1

Rereading this was the perfect way to start the day. I love how Erestor morphs into Elrohir. Legolas has got it bad and he doesn't even know it!

Love the idea of real reviews to kiss away the spam bot disappointment :)



Author's Response:

Yes- thank you my darling. That spambot is just so nasssstttyyyyy my precious:)



Name: rikwen96 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2014 1:47 · For: Chapter 1
May not be more than a one night affair, but dang Ziggy you are going to have to write at least one Legolas/Erestor! Or a three way with Legolas/Erestor/Elrohir. My mind melted over this story.

Author's Response:

Ah- rikwen96- what an imagination YOU Have!! It's a thoiught... a very very bad one. But I like it:)



Name: Nash (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 17:25 · For: Chapter 1
Thank you! Thank you for giving us a little taste of everyone! More Elrohir next time please

Author's Response:

Thank you and nice to meet you,Nash- Elrohir hm? Well maybe, but I need persuading!!!



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 9:02 · For: Chapter 1

Thanks for posting this, Ziggy - it made me smile. I loved how Legolas ran the images of all the males he'd met recently through his mind, to see which one might help! Interesting that he's too intimidated by Glorfindel, even in imagination.



Author's Response:

Yes-  I tried to do a Glorfindel/Erestor but he just won't play- I think he is too pure and straight-laced for that- too proper. I'll keep trying until he gives in though!!



Name: lisse (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2013 0:03 · For: Chapter 1
Oh that was definitely useful in cheering me up! Thank you.

Author's Response:

Good- that was the aim. x



Name: Spiced Wine (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 23:19 · For: Chapter 1
Now that is hot! Elrohir, Glorfindel and Erestor in one ficlet :) NO wonder Legolas was aroused!

Author's Response:

Yes- he's a terrible perve!!! I can't write Glorfindel sexed up- you do it so well anyway, there's no point:D



Name: Alpha Ori (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 23:13 · For: Chapter 1
Hehe, very naughty. Now, I wonder at Aragorns thoughts. Surely he is not impercious to Legolas' assets..?

Author's Response:

You're insatiable, Alpha. Write it if it's up there- I have never been able to put Aragorn with anyone but Arwen...but sure like reading it:D



You must login () to review.