| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Forever is never that far away by mangacrack Teen
"It won't stop," Elrohir says one day, surrounded by a band of dead Orcs. "Why it won't stop?"
Reflections in Imladris by Starfox General Audiences
Companion Piece to Musings In The Night. Legolas arrives in Imladris.
Holding up the Sky by mangacrack General Audiences
[Maedhros & Aragorn] The meeting of two wary souls, comforting each other.
The Lost Princess by Alpanu Teen
Your life path had been difficult. You do not have a family nor a place you could call "home". You consider yourself to be...
The Trespasser by Linda Hoyland General Audiences
A herb mistress has a fateful encounter with a stranger.
The Black Arrow by ziggy General Audiences
Thranduil strikes a bargain with his fiery neighbour. The story of how the black arrow that killed Smaug came to Bard. 'Black...
The song of tomorrow by Nuredhel Explicit
The past reaches out towards the future...A living mystery is being delivered to the king of Mirkwood as a gift and a strange...

Site Info

Members: 463
Series: 78
Stories: 1549
Chapters: 7886
Word count: 23416547
Authors: 134
Reviews: 13819
Reviewers: 212
Newest Member: Mithrial
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 52
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members:

Shoutbox

Spiced Wine
03/24/17 02:30 pm
Most of my teachers were lovely - there were just a couple that were not nice.
ziggy
03/22/17 11:06 pm
I hate hearing about teachers who ruined a child's interest or confidence or curiosity- as a teacher myself, it actually hurts to think how someone has done that. It doesn't happen much now.
Spiced Wine
03/20/17 10:15 am
I was a very quiet student, easily cowed and very much a loner, nevertheless I was a good student, but he was not a nice teacher :(
Ysilme
03/19/17 03:00 pm
Spiced, what a horrible experience about that teacher! That would drive anybody off the subject, I'd imagine.
Ysilme
03/19/17 02:59 pm
UnnamedElement, my husband has a doctorate in chemistry, so he might be able to help. *g* Just drop me a note through the PM system here, or at LJ or DW (same name).
UnnamedElement
03/18/17 03:05 am
Spiced- how horrible! My friends made fun of my poor attn to detail so Chem and I did not get along either. But no! Can find no handy calculators online. Oh well!
UnnamedElement
03/18/17 03:04 am
I'm bad at keeping up w tv, but I support anything that inspires you to write eomer more, ziggy!
curiouswombat
03/18/17 01:07 am
Oh - please do...
ziggy
03/17/17 11:53 pm
Yes- that is EXACTLY right!! I might have to write Eomer a bit more:)
curiouswombat
03/17/17 11:02 pm
Ziggy - I keep wanting to pinch the characters and turn them into Rohirrim....
Shout Archive


Reviews For Waking Dreams

Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2016 0:41 · For: Chapter 1

It's time for the anti-spam crusade - and what better way of doing it than revisiting this naughty out-take! I love your horny, slutty Legolas :)



Author's Response:

I know - I had loads of spam - I sort of anticipate it now so if I suddenly get reviews for old work, I look expecting to be disappointed. THANK YOU:))))



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2015 10:27 · For: Chapter 1

Rereading this was the perfect way to start the day. I love how Erestor morphs into Elrohir. Legolas has got it bad and he doesn't even know it!

Love the idea of real reviews to kiss away the spam bot disappointment :)



Author's Response:

Yes- thank you my darling. That spambot is just so nasssstttyyyyy my precious:)



Name: rikwen96 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2014 1:47 · For: Chapter 1
May not be more than a one night affair, but dang Ziggy you are going to have to write at least one Legolas/Erestor! Or a three way with Legolas/Erestor/Elrohir. My mind melted over this story.

Author's Response:

Ah- rikwen96- what an imagination YOU Have!! It's a thoiught... a very very bad one. But I like it:)



Name: Nash (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 17:25 · For: Chapter 1
Thank you! Thank you for giving us a little taste of everyone! More Elrohir next time please

Author's Response:

Thank you and nice to meet you,Nash- Elrohir hm? Well maybe, but I need persuading!!!



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 9:02 · For: Chapter 1

Thanks for posting this, Ziggy - it made me smile. I loved how Legolas ran the images of all the males he'd met recently through his mind, to see which one might help! Interesting that he's too intimidated by Glorfindel, even in imagination.



Author's Response:

Yes-  I tried to do a Glorfindel/Erestor but he just won't play- I think he is too pure and straight-laced for that- too proper. I'll keep trying until he gives in though!!



Name: lisse (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2013 0:03 · For: Chapter 1
Oh that was definitely useful in cheering me up! Thank you.

Author's Response:

Good- that was the aim. x



Name: Spiced Wine (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 23:19 · For: Chapter 1
Now that is hot! Elrohir, Glorfindel and Erestor in one ficlet :) NO wonder Legolas was aroused!

Author's Response:

Yes- he's a terrible perve!!! I can't write Glorfindel sexed up- you do it so well anyway, there's no point:D



Name: Alpha Ori (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 23:13 · For: Chapter 1
Hehe, very naughty. Now, I wonder at Aragorns thoughts. Surely he is not impercious to Legolas' assets..?

Author's Response:

You're insatiable, Alpha. Write it if it's up there- I have never been able to put Aragorn with anyone but Arwen...but sure like reading it:D



You must login () to review.