| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

People of the Ice by Fadesintothewest Mature
Hi I am back!!!The Fëanorians find that their kin who crossed the Ice have been utterly changed. Fingon is utterly changed...
A Feast of Ashes by Kalendeer General Audiences
In Barad Eithel, High King Fingolfin lives under the shadow of his half-brother, dead on the very spot where the fortress...
Little Maia by astorey_91 Explicit
A certain Maia of Mandos makes a bad decision. And a certain prisoner takes pleasure in tormenting him.
A Star by astorey_91 Explicit
Random Fëanor/Fingolfin short drabble. Fingolfin's thoughts as he crosses the Helcaraxe.
Half-brothers in heart, full brothers in blood by FirstAmazon Mature
My (rather optimistic) view on the complicated relationship between Fëanor & Fingolfin.   Warning: this story...
Legolas in Esgaroth by ziggy General Audiences
The story of Esgaroth in which Legolas disgraces himself, but enjoys himself immensely. Ch7:In which Legolas does something...
Quill and Steel. Chronicles of a rebellion by Lumeriel Explicit
During a battle against the Dark God, Fingolfin is seriously injured. Faced with the possibility of losing him, Fëanor discovers...

Site Info

Members: 503
Series: 95
Stories: 1808
Chapters: 9152
Word count: 28020930
Authors: 144
Reviews: 17026
Reviewers: 228
Newest Member: jadedaemon
Beta-reader: 31
Recommendations: 53
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 8
Members:

Shoutbox

Spiced Wine
03/31/20 10:16 am
Yes, the health workers all across the world are absolute heroes!
Fadesintothewest
03/31/20 12:50 am
Definitely lots of real heroes. I am anticipating much more work going live here soon than teaching in person, gulp. Here here to all the health care workers and people supporting their efforts!
FirstAmazon
03/30/20 11:22 pm
I've also been online teaching, which means my voice is long gone lol but yes, there are lots of real heroes out there!
ziggy
03/30/20 10:34 pm
Hilarious stories (sorry- ran out of characters) but also some really stressed NHS workers - we are proud to be looking after their children so they can work. Heroic NHS!
ziggy
03/30/20 10:33 pm
Fadestothewest- yes, we've all been doing online teaching for the past week- good management from our leadership has settled nerves though- but parents homeschooling- hilarious!
Naledi
03/30/20 09:53 pm
*waves to everyone* I’m working from home and also busy. I’m keeping well as are my family, although I miss them. Hope you’re all well.
Spiced Wine
03/30/20 12:43 pm
Well, I’m working from home but really, really busy! So I’v got even less writing time now
Fadesintothewest
03/30/20 08:16 am
Ziggy it is scary and FirstAmazon, definitely terrifying. Ill be updating a story here, but am also hoping to catch upon reading. Online teaching soon, though. Yikes!
FirstAmazon
03/30/20 04:22 am
Terrifying, really! Wishing everyone's ok in this crazy new reality
FirstAmazon
03/30/20 04:04 am
Terrifying, really! Wishing everyone's ok in this crazy new reality
Shout Archive


Reviews For Waking Dreams

Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2016 0:41 · For: Chapter 1

It's time for the anti-spam crusade - and what better way of doing it than revisiting this naughty out-take! I love your horny, slutty Legolas :)



Author's Response:

I know - I had loads of spam - I sort of anticipate it now so if I suddenly get reviews for old work, I look expecting to be disappointed. THANK YOU:))))



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2015 10:27 · For: Chapter 1

Rereading this was the perfect way to start the day. I love how Erestor morphs into Elrohir. Legolas has got it bad and he doesn't even know it!

Love the idea of real reviews to kiss away the spam bot disappointment :)



Author's Response:

Yes- thank you my darling. That spambot is just so nasssstttyyyyy my precious:)



Name: rikwen96 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2014 1:47 · For: Chapter 1
May not be more than a one night affair, but dang Ziggy you are going to have to write at least one Legolas/Erestor! Or a three way with Legolas/Erestor/Elrohir. My mind melted over this story.

Author's Response:

Ah- rikwen96- what an imagination YOU Have!! It's a thoiught... a very very bad one. But I like it:)



Name: Nash (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 17:25 · For: Chapter 1
Thank you! Thank you for giving us a little taste of everyone! More Elrohir next time please

Author's Response:

Thank you and nice to meet you,Nash- Elrohir hm? Well maybe, but I need persuading!!!



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 9:02 · For: Chapter 1

Thanks for posting this, Ziggy - it made me smile. I loved how Legolas ran the images of all the males he'd met recently through his mind, to see which one might help! Interesting that he's too intimidated by Glorfindel, even in imagination.



Author's Response:

Yes-  I tried to do a Glorfindel/Erestor but he just won't play- I think he is too pure and straight-laced for that- too proper. I'll keep trying until he gives in though!!



Name: lisse (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2013 0:03 · For: Chapter 1
Oh that was definitely useful in cheering me up! Thank you.

Author's Response:

Good- that was the aim. x



Name: Spiced Wine (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 23:19 · For: Chapter 1
Now that is hot! Elrohir, Glorfindel and Erestor in one ficlet :) NO wonder Legolas was aroused!

Author's Response:

Yes- he's a terrible perve!!! I can't write Glorfindel sexed up- you do it so well anyway, there's no point:D



Name: Alpha Ori (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 23:13 · For: Chapter 1
Hehe, very naughty. Now, I wonder at Aragorns thoughts. Surely he is not impercious to Legolas' assets..?

Author's Response:

You're insatiable, Alpha. Write it if it's up there- I have never been able to put Aragorn with anyone but Arwen...but sure like reading it:D



You must login () to review.