| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

A liaison in the Great Greenwood by Azukiel Explicit
Legolas has loved Adlanniel since before she came of age, and she has loved him dearly. However, when Legolas volunteers...
The Secret Language Brother by Encairion Mature
Caranthir and Curufin’s story Part of the Price of Eternity series
The song of tomorrow by Nuredhel Explicit
The past reaches out towards the future...A living mystery is being delivered to the king of Mirkwood as a gift and a strange...
Melpomaen the Elfling by Glorfindel Explicit
Melpomaen is a reborn elfling. He has two fathers because Saruman cursed one of them to fall pregnant to the next elf they...
Summer Heat by Glorfindel Explicit
A modern day, elves who never sailed, detective story in the style of film noir. Erestor was the most evil...
Peregrinations by Veveco Mature
Exploration of various themes. Fourth stop: The game.
A Dawn Of Many Colors by Pink Siamese Mature
How many books out of worlds and worlds out of books? This is the story of Janet Lambert, a thirtysomething college student...

Site Info

Members: 468
Series: 78
Stories: 1562
Chapters: 7951
Word count: 23609676
Authors: 134
Reviews: 14037
Reviewers: 215
Newest Member: paradis artificiels
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 52
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 9
Members:

Shoutbox

Caunedhiel
05/27/17 03:49 pm
Thanks Ziggy ! I keep posting everywhere and handed out posters. fingers crossed xx
ziggy
05/27/17 12:03 pm
you can go in and look. Don't give up. He'll be somewhere tucked up warm and living off mice. I pray anyway.xx
ziggy
05/27/17 12:02 pm
Caunedhiel- keeping everything crossed for your moggy's safe return- I have had one go missing for days and it was stuck in a neighbour's garage- GO BACK and look everywhere- ask people if you
Caunedhiel
05/26/17 09:58 pm
Thank you @Naledi and @Ysilme :( still not turned up but i hope wherever he is, he's being looked after x
Ysilme
05/26/17 12:14 am
So sorry to hear about your cat, Caunedhiel, and keep my fingers tightly crossed for him to be all right and come back. It's so hard to lose them, and harder still to not know what's happened.
Naledi
05/24/17 08:35 pm
Thanks Gabriel. It's hard to take in the things that are happening all round the world at the moment.
Gabriel
05/24/17 10:13 am
I hope this message finds everyone and their families in the UK safe and well. You are in our thoughts. Kia Kaha {Stay Strong} Love from NZ.
Naledi
05/23/17 07:32 pm
Oh no - I hope your cat turns up soon. It's so worrying when a pet goes missing:(
Caunedhiel
05/21/17 02:18 pm
Lost my 1 year old cat oreo this weekend! been out looking for him, posted to facebook, rang the vets but nothing has been seen of him since friday :( very worried its so unusual for him
Naledi
05/20/17 04:57 pm
Yes the bit I did was near Ludlow - around the Knighton and Kington sections. I love Ludlow, too!
Shout Archive


Reviews For Waking Dreams

Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2016 0:41 · For: Chapter 1

It's time for the anti-spam crusade - and what better way of doing it than revisiting this naughty out-take! I love your horny, slutty Legolas :)



Author's Response:

I know - I had loads of spam - I sort of anticipate it now so if I suddenly get reviews for old work, I look expecting to be disappointed. THANK YOU:))))



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2015 10:27 · For: Chapter 1

Rereading this was the perfect way to start the day. I love how Erestor morphs into Elrohir. Legolas has got it bad and he doesn't even know it!

Love the idea of real reviews to kiss away the spam bot disappointment :)



Author's Response:

Yes- thank you my darling. That spambot is just so nasssstttyyyyy my precious:)



Name: rikwen96 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2014 1:47 · For: Chapter 1
May not be more than a one night affair, but dang Ziggy you are going to have to write at least one Legolas/Erestor! Or a three way with Legolas/Erestor/Elrohir. My mind melted over this story.

Author's Response:

Ah- rikwen96- what an imagination YOU Have!! It's a thoiught... a very very bad one. But I like it:)



Name: Nash (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 17:25 · For: Chapter 1
Thank you! Thank you for giving us a little taste of everyone! More Elrohir next time please

Author's Response:

Thank you and nice to meet you,Nash- Elrohir hm? Well maybe, but I need persuading!!!



Name: Naledi (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 9:02 · For: Chapter 1

Thanks for posting this, Ziggy - it made me smile. I loved how Legolas ran the images of all the males he'd met recently through his mind, to see which one might help! Interesting that he's too intimidated by Glorfindel, even in imagination.



Author's Response:

Yes-  I tried to do a Glorfindel/Erestor but he just won't play- I think he is too pure and straight-laced for that- too proper. I'll keep trying until he gives in though!!



Name: lisse (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2013 0:03 · For: Chapter 1
Oh that was definitely useful in cheering me up! Thank you.

Author's Response:

Good- that was the aim. x



Name: Spiced Wine (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 23:19 · For: Chapter 1
Now that is hot! Elrohir, Glorfindel and Erestor in one ficlet :) NO wonder Legolas was aroused!

Author's Response:

Yes- he's a terrible perve!!! I can't write Glorfindel sexed up- you do it so well anyway, there's no point:D



Name: Alpha Ori (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 23:13 · For: Chapter 1
Hehe, very naughty. Now, I wonder at Aragorns thoughts. Surely he is not impercious to Legolas' assets..?

Author's Response:

You're insatiable, Alpha. Write it if it's up there- I have never been able to put Aragorn with anyone but Arwen...but sure like reading it:D



You must login () to review.