| Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | | |

Most Recent

Istaril by Kalendeer Teen
She does not tell him that she will help with revenge, because she does not know yet if she should. But she tells him that...
Beware the Starless Midnight by cheekybeak General Audiences
Legolas arrives in Minas Tirith expecting a joyful reunion with his friends. Instead he finds tension, prejudice, and insurrection...
Laying the Foundation by lotrfan General Audiences
Elrond and Erestor bring the survivors of the defeat at Eregion to a new home, which will eventually become Imladris? Rivendell.
What Child Is This? by cheekybeak General Audiences
Legolas, Aragorn, a garden, a child, the future. 
A Feast of Ashes by Kalendeer General Audiences
In Barad Eithel, High King Fingolfin lives under the shadow of his half-brother, dead on the very spot where the fortress...
At the sign of the drunken goose by Chiara Cadrich General Audiences
Horor and humor tales from the Inn. New : a tale about Tolkien-fan associations.
Lonesome Rider by mangacrack Mature
In the Silmarillion Maglor is (allegedly) the sole survivor of his family.Here, it's someone else.

Site Info

Members: 475
Series: 83
Stories: 1659
Chapters: 8482
Word count: 25720926
Authors: 137
Reviews: 15752
Reviewers: 219
Newest Member: ainisarie
Beta-reader: 29
Recommendations: 53
Recommenders: 13
Challenges: 14
Challengers: 9
 

Who's Online

Guests: 15
Members:

Shoutbox

Naledi
06/25/18 07:39 pm
I hope all goes well with your mum, Spiced. Sending you good thoughts xxx
Spiced Wine
06/25/18 03:50 pm
Thank you very much! I am up the hospital with her every day this week for pre-chemo tests and pick insertion. It’ll be a long week
Gabriel
06/25/18 01:18 pm
Oh dear, Spiced! My thoughts are with you both in this challenging time. Sending a lot of positivity your way.
NelyafinweFeanorion
06/25/18 06:16 am
Sending good thoughts to you and your mother, Spiced!
Spiced Wine
06/24/18 09:42 pm
I will go in and sit with her, it’ll take 4 hours and they said 1 or 2 people were welcome.
Spiced Wine
06/24/18 09:41 pm
My mother starts chemo Thursday. They’re not sure it’ll do any good, but any good thoughts appreciated.
Alquien
06/24/18 12:35 am
I know. But I'll have to wait till Monday to talk to my internet company. :/
Spiced Wine
06/23/18 09:37 pm
I remember it doing that years ago
Alquien
06/23/18 04:25 pm
I've tried both Google and Firefox since yesterday but I still can't get on. The connection keeps timing out. :/
Spiced Wine
06/23/18 01:21 pm
I have not tried, I’m afraid, Alquien
Shout Archive



Name: Quantumphysica (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2014 16:01 · For: Chapter 1

Lovely! I can perfectly imagine Eowyn and Eomer being dominant... And kudos to Arwen for being so understanding of Aragorn's needs! (wisdom comes with the years, I suppose xD)



Author's Response: Thanks for your comments, Quantumphysica. I'm glad you like the dominant Rohirrim and undersstanding Arwen. I didn't say what Arwen gets up to when Aragorn isn't around. That's a story for another day. :-)


Name: Anwyn (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 6:05 · For: Chapter 1
This story was an amazing little surprise to see on the 'Most Recent' list just now, and you had me at the description alone. I would have really loved to see more of this story but the little glimpse behind closed doors was extremely well done

'Having roamed the wilds for most of his adult life, living rough and leading men into danger, Aragorn discovered he had a need to throw off the cloak of authority and submit himself to another.'

Just perfect! Also, I can't lie, the description Dominatrix Eowyn was scary sexy. Thanks so much for sharing this on here.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments, Anwyn. I especially appreciate that it left you wanting more, that's a great compliment. Eowyn doesn't figure into stories like this much but I couldn't see her as anything but a dominatrix in a situation like this. I'm glad you liked her description. :-)


Name: elfscribe (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 1:22 · For: Chapter 1

Well I knew that Eomer was a good rider, but had no idea that he favored such a kingly mount.  Funny fic, Igbee.  I laughed at the "precious" for the cock-ring.  Oh if only Gollum had known.



Author's Response: Well, Gollum had a tiny... imagination. ;-) Thanks for your comments. I thought this would be a fun response to the prompt, everyone so unabashed about the whole thing.


You must login () to review.